Shazii Thumbnail

Sharmin

@Shazii

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

Pyari si dushmani

Part 1

We see a large house with the sign khannah mansion on it,we enter the house and see a guy sleeping on the sofa with a remote in his hand,that's when a girl enters and throws a file on his face which causes him to wake up.he slowly opens his brown sexy eyes eyes,he then gives a yawn we se his face its angad khannah:

He looks at the girl angrily

Angad-kya anum subah subah meri neendh karab kardi

We see a beautiful brown haired girl with gourgeous hazel eyes,her sweet smile its anum kapoor

Anum-maine tumhara neendh kharab kardi,tumne meri zindagi barbaad kardi,I woke up in the morning and found out that u angad khannah haven't signed the file.

Angad-kaun si file

Anum-the one on ur lazy ass

Angad-wats in it

Anum-kara johar fim contract

Angad-money

Anum-4 million(lol)

Angad-ill sign it

Anum-u read it

Angad-nah but 3 million

pounds that enough info 4 me

Anum-gosh angad tum kabhi nahi sudroge and just outta curiousty why r u sleeping on da sofa

Angad-well went on l8 d8 with shazmin and wen I got bak home I cudnt sleep so I was watching tv an di kind of dosed of u no me

Anum-yes I no u now comeon get up

Angad-yeah 1 min

Anum-angad get ur lazy as of that sofa and get dressed u got half n hour

Angad-fine but wat 4

Anum-well we haft to go meet karan johar and da co stars

Angad-ok ok

While angad gets up we head to another house where a girl is dancing to the song "fitna dil"suddenly a guy cums and switches the hifi system off.the gal angrily looks at the guy.

Girl-whyd u do that for sahil

We now see the guy its sahil

Sahil-kripa ji ade gante mein ume contract sign karma hai

We see her cute puppy

eyes,her slim figure,her beautiful smile,its kripa sharma:

IPB Image

Kripa-kya vo karan johar vala meine sign kardiya

Sahil-did ueven read it

Kripa-nah it's a 4 million pund contract and it's a karan johar fil oh obviussly accha hoga

Sahil-do u not wana meet the costars and read the script

Kripa-well duh we can do that I half n hour chill shail

Sahil-I suppose

Kripa gets changed In to this:

Angad gets dressed in to this:

Anum in to this:

Sahil in to this:

Angad went in to the living room and didn't see anum so he sat on the sofa but he was unaware that anum was right behind

Anum-ANGAD KHANNAH GET UR LAZY ASSS OF THAT DARN SOFA NOW!!

Angad-anum u again,haven't u got anything betta to do then do my head in and whyd do you keep insulting my ass

Anum-I wont insult your lazy sorry assif u got of that sofa

Angad-(gets up)god im up chill

Anum-chal

They lave for the meeting so do kripa and sahil,kripa gets there first and starts reading the script

Kripa-so karan basically ill play a village girl from nainatal who falls in luv with a rockstar,wow cool story so whose the actor

Karan-the actor is

That's when sum 1 opens the door

Karan-theres the actor

Kripa turns and is shocked to see…………….

Preview-IS IT ANGAD?

memze39018.4669328704

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

18 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".