Chapter 68

Shirley Thumbnail

Shirley

@Shirley

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
Episode 69

(The Sinha girls r getting ready...and getting amina ready)

Marriyam: ok...how do u want yur hair 2 be like?
amina: erm..curly..from the bottom....and tie it from the top..
marriyam: ok..terrific choice...
shazy: alrite..i'm done..has any1 seen my bangles..?
poonam: i think they were on the dressing table...
shazy(gets the bangles): oh yeah....everything is so hectic...
Amal: where's the mascara? i need mascara...
shirley(giving her the mascara): here..u go...so..amina will be gone..and it will be only me, shazy, shivz, hetal, tina, gauri, pooja, diya and poonam and mamta left..
shivz: wonder who is next..?
diya: shirley..i think..
mamta: nah..it'll take her time...i think pooja...
(all girls luk at pooja)
pooja: what...?
tashu: who is he?
pooja: erm..just a frend...
shazy: eva since time began..boys being a frend 4 girls was just a excuse..and still is...
pooja: erm..his name is suraj-kiran...and i think he is cute...
gauri: all guys r like that...
hetal: when will it be yur turn..gauri?
gauri: neva...i'm not one of thoe gals who go fida on guys...
shirley: come on gauri...
marriyam: ok...yur hair is done...
amina: thanx..luking great...
amal: yes it is....here...yur jewellery is done.(fixing on her earrings)
shivz: ok...r we all done?
tashu: yep..
shirley: lets go..then...
marriyam; how come u r wearing a sari..shirley..?
shirley: erm..kavya suggested it..
poonam: how sweet..already listening 2 her future husband..
shirley: sshhh u...

(the girls r going down...the guys have already reached...)

nitya: erm..tashu..go and get the garlands...
tashu: ok..(goes and gets the garlands...later pammi comes)
romaila: oh pammi..u r luking the gud...so the beautiful..
pammi: thank u chachi...

marriyam: so..arjun...?
arjun: marriyam...is it just me...or...erm..(blushes)
marriyam: what?
arjun: erm..is it me..or..r u...?
marriyam: r u what?
arjun: is it just me or r u wearing two different coloured nail varnish? (laughs)

(marriyam luks at her nails...and sees that she is wearing light turquoise nail varnish and dark shade..
marriyam: erm...i was in a hurry...
arjun: yeah..right...
(shefali enters)

marriyam: oh shefali...hold on arjun..
arjun(luking fed up): oh god...
marriyam: hi shefali..how r u?
shefali: i'm fine..what about u and arjun?
marriyam; both of us r fine..come on...
shefali: hi arjun...
arjun(annoyed): hi...
shefali: so..enjoying the wedding..?
arjun: until now i was...
marriyam: arjun..come on..the wedding will start...

parvati: akshat..yur turn..put the garland around amina...
akshat: yes aunty..(puts the garland around amina)
nitya: and amina..yur turn...
amina: ok..(puts the garland around akshat)

(both sit at the mandap..and complete the rasms...and the pheras)

zeeshan: ok..amina...akshat..luk here..smile(both smile)...nice one..(takes the photo)

(akshat~amina being welcumed into the agarwal house..)

parvati: this is the third time...i'm doing the aarti in a year...
om: whos the next guy?
yug; erm..probably kavya...
kavya a: ooii...shut up..
kamal: shut up..kyun? he's rite...u ought 2 get married..
kavya a; but chachu..
parvati: ok..u can come in now...
marriyam: hey..this is great..me..amal...and amina...now.2gether...
amal: yeah..but...other frends..r still unmarried...
rahul;not 2 worry..one of them will join us..haina kavya?
kavya a: oii..u lot cut it out...
ansh: besides..ask kavya if he likes a gal..
sohan: already did that..
om: meaning?
kavya a: erm..nothing...
akshat: erm..if u all dont mind..i'm going 2 my room..
(both amina-akshat go)
zeeshan: have fun....akshat..
akshat: will do...
adi: obviously..he will..1st nite..is always fun..haha..
sujal; cut it out..adi...

(akshat~amina in their room)

akshat: from now on..amina..whateva comes in our lives...we will face it 2gether...hmm?
amina: yeah..
akshat: and listen...if u eva need sum1..feel free 2 come 2 me...
amina: obviously i will come 2 u...(smiles)
akshat: thats like my gal...come here..(hugs her tightly)

(downstairs..diya is taking sweets around..)

diya(running around): uff...this is such a hectic job...and...(bumps into sum1...)
diya: oh god...watch where u r going...
(luks up and sees that the person is a guy named Karan..)
karan: i'm sorry...so sorry..
diya: aap...?
karan: erm..karan....main hoo karan...karan garewal...sujal ka cousin...abhi abhi aaya hoo..
diya: oh rite..sorry 4 what happened...i was running around..and it is hectic job..
karan; oh nevamind..i'll help u..come on..
diya: really....u will...
karan: yeah..aur whats yur name...?
diya: diya...but call me anu...
karan: anu? sucha a chhwwett name..come on..mujhse dosti karoge? (gives his hand out)
diya; yeah..(smiles and shakes his hand)
karan: ok..anu chalo..lets give the sweets out..
diya: ok..

(kavya s~simi r sitting together)

kavya s: so...enjoyed the wedding?
simi: yeah...so another one of us has gone?
kavya s: yeah..but although all of them r frends..they more like sisters..
simi: u r a sweet guy..but when will u get married?
kavya s: me..neva...neva eva...
simi: why not..?
kavya s: cant find a suitable gal...
simi: what kind of a gal do u need?
kavya s: one who can understand me...feel 4 me...share my pain and her own pain wid me...must be the one who i can dote on...besotted wid...
simi: how chhwweett...(both luk at each other...the door rings..)
kavya s: oh..i will see that..
(goes and opens the door..and it is AKSH'S wife..MOHINI)
kavya s: aap..yahan?

Precap: Kavya S slowly slowly feels different towards Simi, meanwhile Mohini(who is still pregnant) slips from the stairs.

Howz dat, ppl?

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

2 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".