Chapter 9
So it was decided that he will go to kolkatta and meet Manyata during the very next holidays'.Uday was very much exited to meet her and so do manyata….
Uday thought to take ranveer with him…
Ranveer :what UV r u serious?U haven't seen her since many years..How unromantic yar….
Uday:Yaar ranveer it all happened….
Ranveer:K so that means you don't know how she looks,her attitude,likes dislikes ..nothing..
Uday nodded…
Ranveer:K so UV y don't we go 1 day earlier so that we can surprise ur fiance…Also its always advantageous in giving such surprise. that u can know a lot abt her thn the one she wants u to know…What say…
Uday:Hmmm that seems great…
So it was decided that Uday will meet manyata a day before the decided date…
Both Ranveer and Uday took a leave from college and boarded flight to kolkatta….They reached by afternoon.It was a half day class in Manyata's college and class was dispersed….
Meghna:So kya plan hain madam.
Manyata:Kya plan kuch bhi to nahi.
Meghna:what how unromantic…Hello tomorrow ur fiance is coming to meet you..U need to look ur best afterall he is seeing u after all these years..
Manyata:so what meghu main jaisa hoon vaise hi rahoongi..
Meghna:ohh ab dialogues dena bandh kar and come with me we r going to beauty parlour..I want my friend to b in her best whn he sees her…Manyata gave a smile…
They were moving out just thn
Meghna:Oh no I forgot ma book in the class i'll b back in a minute..Tum bahar mera intzaar karo
Meanwhile Uday and Ranveer reached there….There Ranveer met one of his friends accidently and enquired about manyata but his friend told that there is no such girl named so in the college..
Ranveer:UV r u sure she studies over here.
Uday:Yup iam sure and I also know that she might have hidden her identity overhere. Even she hates to be noticed…
Ranveer So how will we find her..
Uday:I have her number ..DS gave me but I don't want to use it yar..I want to see her first.
Ranveer:Oh UV dnt say that u r going to play the same game….We r helpless over here my friend..Do u think there is anyother way to find her…
Uday didn't said anything and moved forward.He was looking here n there that he didn't saw thatsomeone is coming on the same way…He clashed with a girl and she was going to fall.She Closed her eyes tightly expecting to land on floor.But Uday caught her by her waist and made her standstill.She slowly opened her eyes and both shared a beautiful eye lock…But soon both came out of sense.She pushed his hands away…
Manyata:Tum…?
Uday:Tum?
Both remembered their first meeting…Manyata wanted to shout at him since their first meeting.So today was her day
Manyata: Can't u see u bloody?
Uday was shocked to hear that from her mouth.
Uday: Even u have eyes...
Manyata: Hey.Mein tum jaise ladko ko acchi tarah jaanti hoon koi accha khaasa ladki dekha nahi uspar toot padti hoon.Don't u feel ashamed of urself...u dirt...
Uday was fuming with anger….By this time other students started gathering to see the drama…Uday was going to reply that Ranveer came in between….
Ranveer:Oho guys …just relax…It was a mistake…He patted Uday and he calm down .Ranveer managed the situation and other students left the area…But still Uday and Manyata didn't breaked the eye contact.Both were burning eachother's eyes
Ranveer(to manyata):Mam we r sorry for that….BTW do u knw eachother…
Manyata :He is ur friend right ask him….
Uday:Ranveer we had a similar clash at airport..They were still looking eachother…Ranveer looked towards M's direction
Manyata:Ask ur friend to explain…
Uday:Nothing ..Just we exchanged our dialogues…The dialogues told by her today was those that I shouted on her…They were still giving don't mess look to eachother.
Ranveer:K guys pls drop ur eye contact…iss tharah dekhoge to pyar ho jayega….
Both breaked the eye contact once hearing that…
Ranveer(to manyata):Mam that was accidental and so do this..So pls forgive eachother.
Manyata gave a sigh…
Ranveer:mam could u please help us.
Manyata nodded…
Ranveer:Actually we wanted to meet a girl.Her name is Manyata.Could u pls help us..
Manyata was shocked to hear that. Even Uday noticed that..
Ranveer:hello….can u help…
Manyata:oh…. Ya..she was hiding her embarrassment But Uday was all the time looking her facial change.
Ranveer:wow gr8 so u know her.could u pls take us to her.
Manyata:why do u want to meet her…
Uday:Why would we say u?
Manyata was again looking at Uday but this time rather than a don't mess look it was a confused look
Ranveer:now u guys don't start again..See we r from Jaigarh k.We need to meet her.
Manyata:Udayveer singh…?
Ranveer :ya and was about to point to Uday but Uday breaked the scene in between .
Uday:Its him (and he pointed towards Ranveer)
Manyata was shocked to hear that as though she was expecting someone else…Ranveer starred at Uday…
Ranveer:UV?
Uday:Now what there to hide yar.we came to meet her..He gave a confirmatory look to him…
Ranveer just smiled looking at manyata..Just thn Meghna came to Manyata..
Meghna:So babs shall we move…..
Manyata turned to her and holded her hand…
Meghna:who are they?
Manyata: (Looking towards Meghna)They have come to meet you Manyata.Meghna was shocked to hear it.But she didn't replied because she knew that whn Manyata wanted to escape from situations she often do the same prank..
Meghna:Hi(looking to Uday n Ranveer).iam Manyata..Sorry I didn't got u…
Ranveer was just smiling and expecting Uday to reply.Uday gave a push to Ranveer…
Ranveer:Hi ,Iam…..
Uday:Uday. Ahem….He is Uday and iam Yuvi
Meghna was shocked to hear the name of Uday…
Meghna:Excuse me can u wait for a minute…She pulled Manyata to a side.
Meghna:what's it Manyata..Y r u playing again…He is ur fiance how can u introduce me as Manyata to him…
Manyata:Woh…meghu..main...
Meghna:No Manyata its not a game anymore.You r just impossible Manyata.He came all this way to meet u and u still playing...Iam gng to say them... and don't u dare to stop me...
Meanwhile Uday was starring at Manyata.Meghna went to Uday and ranveer...
Meghna:Iam sry guys iam not Manyata...
To be continued...
Thanks for reading.Hope u like it guys...Pls leave ur comments......Manveer r made for eachother ...
Your reaction

Post Your Comment