Emergency Task Force #ReadersChoiceAwards

Comments (16)

stormfly13
Anika @stormfly13 2 years ago Loved the updates.Cont soon.PS: Please add the the post links in the index
Marathi_Mulgi
Marathi_Mulgi @Marathi_Mulgi 2 years ago superb updatefelt bad for liza and whole team sikander keptliza who do autopsy now fears about dark chhotu who love dogs fears when they barkssakshi also have same probsam deed good to continue their session and check up also for shreebut why for arjunwaise i don't like to read song much but song selected is aptand icecream scene and samjun comment lash bhagne wali nahi and crime scene sealed hai was funny!while i read its sad epi i thought it would be a filler but its really good if not bestkeep writing
Arakshi123
Arakshi123 @Arakshi123 2 years ago Amazing update..👍👍Felt really bad for them..😥😥Really they had gone through lot of torture.. 😥😥Arakshi part was superb 😘😘Just a request dear..thoda jaldi jaldi update do na pls..(twice a week) ( even if it's a small one)..you story is going so good ..and I everyday wait for your update..😘😘And when I see it..then to...🤗🤗🤗🤗🎉🎉😘😘😘Thanks for PM ❤️❤️Hope next update jaldi mile😘😘Be safe😘😘
Saumya96
Saumya96 @Saumya96 2 years ago Hey thanks for updating.. was waiting for it 😁Very nice start, poor soul Liza, felt bad for her.💔🥺Sakshi is damn funny yar, aur Arjun, inki jodi mashallah hai. 😂😂😜And the song was also fantastic, one of my favourite albums ❤️❤️New case, new story I guess... Let's see what happens next.. thanks for the PM 😊Continue soon ❤️
riduu
riduu @riduu 2 years ago Amazing update 😘Thanks for pm and update 😊Song selected was very nice 😍trauma that the team has gone through will not be easy for them to forget everything soon 🤧You have described everything very well😎 Team having ice cream and fun 😋 But again case 😅Arakshi always rocks 😘😘Sakshi is never leaving any chance🤣🤣But I loved it a lot 😂Lots of love to you 💖Stay safe Take care 🤗Will be eagerly waiting for next update😊
Gold.Abrol
GOLDIE ABROL @Gold.Abrol 2 years ago Loved it dear KarunaAwesome and beautiful😍✨❤I loved the song you selected 😊😊 Thanks for the PMContinue soon😊PS: I am reading it from here so might take time but if you start something fresh do PM me ☺☺
kavya12345
kavya12345 @kavya12345 2 years ago fantasticfelt bad for themthey were closed in a dark room for 6 years ...so obviously emotional trauma would be there.....liked how u described their traumaaur sakshi....ek bhi mauka nahi chodthi arjun ko chidane ki.....but thats the thing we are attracted to arakshiso again back to case.....etf would be back with a bang ..no matter whatdo continue soonwill be waiting for ur updatesloveKAVYA
see more

You Make Like

Safed
Safed By Aditi (@melodyofflowers) eye 288 star 2 book 0

A widow, Gauri met her long lost friend Omkara in a family function, who still ...

Silent Whisper
Silent Whisper By Anubhuti (@tellyme) eye 27919 star 89 book 4

Life Journey of two people poles apart in career, status and style. One is the ...

Divine Whispers of Ramayana
Divine Whispers of Ramayana By Shirisha (@ExoticDisaster) eye 714 star 3 book 4

Drabbles for Shrimad Ramayana Contest

up-open TOP