ghsp2fan

@ghsp2fan

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

Part – 115

At Hoshiarpur…

That evening….

Geet: Maan, you are totally right about Pari?

Maan: what did she tell?

Geet: she likes Dev a lot

Maan: even I like Dev Geet

Geet: I mean, she really likes him

Maan: ok that’s good to know

Geet: Maaan, you have to help her

Maan: what?

Geet: she wants to tell her feelings to Dev

Maan: what do you think about me? You know how hard it was for me to make you confess

Geet hits him…. : So I made you work hard? Ye toh ulta keh rahe ho aap, if you forget something, I confessed long back, warna Aditi nahi aathi

Maan: oh that was the confession? It’s not so in our place

Geet: that’s not my fault, ok when did you confess?

Geet tries to remember…

Geet: after finding out about Aditi? You deserved all this I must say

Geet hits him hard again…

Maan: that’s how little you understand me Geet, I started falling for you the moment I saw you, and I thought you knew it too

Geet: I might have known,but still a girl wishes to hear it from her lover na?

Maan: ok, I love you Geet

Geet: aaisa nahi chalega

Maan: toh kaisa?

Geet: mujhe kya patha? Socho socho

Maan: mein ab apne barein mein sochoon ya Pari ke barein mein

Geet: Pari ke liye mere paas idea hai, aap apne barein mein socho Mr.Khurana

Maan: Mr.Khurana?

Geet: abhi ke liye yahi kaafi hai

Geet leaves with a lot of attitude…

Maan likes it too… that’s what she is… and he loves everything about Geet….

Now Maan has a lot of thinking to do….

Geet tells about the idea to Pari…

Pari likes it and is all set to execute it….

Next day….

Pari plays hide and seek with Dev… she gets up early, takes part in the morning aarti with Gayathri for she needed all the blessings…. .

She takes her breakfast to her room itself and tells Gayathri that she will be a little busy and doesn’t want to be disturbed… she tells her that she has something to discuss with her family….

Gayathri thinks that Pari must be missing her family very much… that’s understandable…

Gayathri warns Dev also to leave her alone…. She should be left alone if she wants….

Dev is worried about Pari…

But then he has to respect her feelings too…

Dev goes to meet a friend to inquire about Geet’s pass to Mumbai….

He doesn’t think about Paris’ pass back to Delhi though…

When Dev comes in the evening he finds a message left by Pari in his room…

“ come to the terrace at 8 pm, need to talk”

Dev gets confused about what that would be about….

Dev waits for the clock to run fast and reach 8…

He then goes to the terrace to see what it’s all about…

It’s dark as the lights are off…

Pari comes to welcome him with a candle…

Pari: how do you like my surprise?

Dev: it’s pretty good

The lights are on….

Pari looks like an angel in that beautiful white saree…

It must be Geet’s, but nevertheless Dev doesn’t remember anything… that’s itself is a win for Pari….

Dev is pleasantly surprised to see a romantic dinner set up…

Dev knows what is going on.. he didn’t expect something like this so soon…

Pari kneels down suddenly and takes out a ring….

Dev takes a minute to realize what’s happening….

Pari: will you marry me?

Dev kneels down as well….

Dev: what’s all this Pari?

Pari: first answer my question Dev, you must thank me for saving you the proposal burden

Dev: but Pari you don’t know me much

Pari: there you go Dev, I have known you enough to decide to propose you, if you could love Geet so much then I know you will definitely love me more because vi too love you, now, will you marry me or not?

Dev need not wait… he has all his doubts cleared….

Dev: I will, and I love you too Pari

Pari: that’s better, I know your patience doesn’t work well in certain things, or else you would have married Geet itself, then I would have missed you though, I can’t keep waiting for you, so, let’s marry

Dev: ok then, talk to your saas then

Pari: what?

Dev: she is only waiting for my marriage more earnestly

Pari: I’ll have to ask Geet then

Dev: what? You told Geet about this?

Pari: it was her idea only

Dev: what? So, it’s the two of them working together

Pari: what are you talking about?

Dev: it was all Maan’s call till now, and now Geet has taken over

Pari: so it’s not about us then?

Pari is little disappointed…

Dev holds her and bring her closer…

Pari looks at him puzzled…

Dev: it’s very much about us now, isn’t it?

Dev looks into her eyes for an answer….

Pari feels shy and tries to avoid looking at him…

Dev: I have realized that I love you and want to be with you for the rest of my life, I don’t know how and why you make me feel loved and cared, I see that love that I was searching for in your eyes only

Pari: I feel like I have found my lost life in you, now I know what it’s like to fall in love with someone

Pari blushes….

Dev: I love you Pari

Pari: I love you Dev

They are lost in each other’s arms…

The moon is happy to witness a unique love story….

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

Post Your Comment

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".