OS Collection- Forever Yours

OS Collection- Forever Yours Completed G

MayRa OS- Morning, Love

Comments (33)

SoniRita
Jai Shri Ram @SoniRita 2 years ago Romantic, cute, hot, passionate all in one. Loved it kuddos.
cuteariya
cuteariya @cuteariya 4 years ago Wow hottest mayraGlad they broke only coffee mugs not laptop
Tulips123
Tulips123 @Tulips123 4 years ago Woww so nice ShibYou should keep writing more. This is too good. How did I miss reading it .Hmmm not good to miss MF and stick to DT only
Milalal27
Milalal27 @Milalal27 4 years ago Sweet short with a little passion, but none the least adorable.
Shruthi18
Shruthi18 @Shruthi18 4 years ago Such a sweet and romantic OS ShibzAnd you broke the mug and saved laptopLooks like aapko unki paise bharbaad nahi karne the
pranurosid
pranurosid @pranurosid 4 years ago Wait did Shibu write this oneIt's damn hot yet cuteI didn't expect that you would write such hot stuff Shibu. Please do continue these once in a while
Armu4eva
tanu @Armu4eva 4 years ago This is soooo hoootttt 😍😍😍Absolutely loved it Thank you for letting Rudy boi get some action
Ayushi_78
ayushi @Ayushi_78 4 years ago Such a cute and dreamy OSRudra in ruffled hair with a puppy faceThankgod the laptop didnt break
Nikita_99503
Nikita @Nikita_99503 4 years ago Awesome!!! Chalo, laptop bach gaya par mug to toota... Yayyy!!! Loved it...
dusk2dawn
dusk2dawn @dusk2dawn 4 years ago shibz,, this one is amazing...yeah mayra ne mug toda..
see more

You Make Like

Safed
Safed By Aditi (@melodyofflowers) eye 210 star 2 book 0

A widow, Gauri met her long lost friend Omkara in a family function, who still ...

Silent Whisper
Silent Whisper By Anubhuti (@tellyme) eye 27758 star 89 book 4

Life Journey of two people poles apart in career, status and style. One is the ...

Divine Whispers of Ramayana
Divine Whispers of Ramayana By Shirisha (@ExoticDisaster) eye 616 star 3 book 4

Drabbles for Shrimad Ramayana Contest

up-open TOP