Sara Khan's Nagin look in Sasural Simar Ka!

Pretty actress Sara Khan shares her excitement of dressing up in a different attire for Colors' Sasural Simar Ka.

Petitie Sara Khan, who is portraying the character of Icchadhari Nagin on Colors' Sasural Simar Ka will soon unveil her real identity.

Sara Khan's (Roli) identity will be exposed in front of the Bharadwaj family amidst Maha Shivratri celebrations. The actress has recently shot for a promo, where she is decked up in her attire.

We contacted Sara Khan for her new look and she says, "It always feels awesome to try a different look every time. This is an Indo-western look which is a new kind of look donned for the audience, who will see it on television. It's an elegant golden Lehenga and I hope people like it as when you try something new there are comments pouring in so I just hope it turns out to be good."

Well it would be nice to see Sara Khan is a different look!

Aakruti Damani

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Ssara Khan Thumbnail

Ssara Khan

Sasural Simar Ka poster

Sasural Simar Ka

Colors thumbnail

Colors

Comments (18)

no golden lahenga the lehnga is silver white!! bakwas!

9 years ago

sara khan is looking damn gorgeous in this costume.

9 years ago

this faddu golden lehnga track will never come abhi simar ko mardiya WTH is going ?

9 years ago

sara khan is looking so beautiful and her acting is too good.

9 years ago

Sasural Simar Ka is No 1 on Colors. In top 10 of all serials, u can hate him but still they rocksss all actores meam full team. Love u SSK team.

9 years ago

Keep up the good work and looking forward in a better show...

9 years ago

Sara khan u r much much much beautiful than other ugly actresses.
I know show is crap but u r awesom sara.
U r far better than ugly n overacting ki dukan hina khan aunty.
Adorable saru pls cmebck in new awesom show on colors.
Love u.
Keep it up.
Gud going.
Pls leave dis show immigetly.
U stole every hearts ouR princess,mallika-e-husan.

9 years ago

What the??? Ichhadari nagin. GOD end this show like real soon. What crap is this show

9 years ago

This is just the nonsense Show...when does it will end???????

9 years ago

i hope this track will come to and sara will b throw out of the show

infact this show must get an end know..! crap

9 years ago

Latest Stories