"I will be back very soon," says Hina Khan
She will soon be seen in a glamour avatar.
Published: Wednesday,Mar 01, 2017 15:11 PM GMT-07:00

In the year 2009, television got it's most loved and favorite bahu, Hina Khan aka Akshara, who was seen in one of the longest running shows - Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai. The gorgeous actress had stolen millions of hearts worldwide and also was named in the Top 50 Sexiest Asian Women List in the year 2013 and 2014.
Being a part of such a successful show that has been on-air for nearly 8 years, Hina Khan has become one of the most desirable personalities of the small screen. The actress may not be currently seen on TV but her demand is enormous in the industry.
According to a source close to the actress, the diva is receiving many offers from television as well as Bollywood. Due to her immense popularity, many makers are approaching the actress but she sure is in no hurry. It is known that the actress is waiting for the right script and the right time to entertain her fans. She wants to deliver the best and she has been reading a lot of scripts for the same.
We contacted the actress, who said, "Yes, I am getting offers from TV & films but I am waiting for that right script which touches my heart and at the same time entertain my audiences. I am currently reading multiple scripts and working on myself. I am thankful for all the love I have received so far. I am assuring, I won't disappoint my fans and will be back very soon."
Interestingly, we have got to know that Hina will soon be seen in an all new glamor avatar which will enthrall her fans. We can't wait to see this diva shine back on our screens.
Join Our WhatsApp Channel
Stay updated with the latest news, gossip, and hot discussions. Be a part of our WhatsApp family now!
Join NowYour reaction

21 Comments