"I am very fussy when it comes to shopping" - Sunayana Fozdar

Actress Sunayana Fozdar who is on the hot seat of our Crazy shopaholic column, says that shopping lifts her mood and even changes her dull day into a happy one.

Sunayana FozdarTellyBuzz brings to you the column on 'Confessions of Tellywood Shopaholics.' This week we caught up with pretty Sunayana Fozdar who is better known as Nandini in Imagine's Rehna Hai Teri Palkon ki Chaaon Mein. We tried to find out more about Sunayana's shopping interests and her favorite shopping destination through this column.

Let's see what Sunayana's interests are...

Share your craze for shopping?

Shopping does lift my mood for sure. I have a black belt in shopping.

How often do you go to shop?

I am very fussy when it comes to shopping, so it could be from once or two times in a week to once in a month.

What do you shop the most for?

Clothes, Clothes and clothes...

Your dream shopping destination?

Paris. I would love to go to Paris and shop.

Where do you prefer to shop in Mumbai?

Zara, Forever 21 for new for pants, dresses... I could pick accessories or stuff from Colaba Causeway or any street shop too.

What would you buy?

If given Rs. 10: Maggi/mint
If given Rs. 100: Dairy milk silk
If given Rs. 1000: 
Phone cover

If given Rs. 1 Lakh: Gold/Diamond earring
If given Rs. 1 Crore: A holiday home in the outskirts

Share how you feel after shopping?

It gives me a sense of fulfillment. It can definitely turn my dull day into a happy one. After all Cinderella is a proof that a new pair of shoes can change your life. (Laughs)

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Sunayana Fozdar Thumbnail

Sunayana Fozdar

Rehna Hai Teri Palkon ki Chaaon Mein poster

Rehna Hai Teri Palkon ki Chaaon Mein

Imagine thumbnail

Imagine

Comments (1)

I like her statement that Cinderella is proof that a pair of shoes can change your life. LOL

10 years ago

Latest Stories