Manish Raisinghan to get married to Sangeita Chauhaan; Actor shares Details!

It's a good news for all the fans of Manish Raisinghan and Swabhimaan actress Sangeita Chauhaan. The couple is getting married on June 30th at a Gurudwara in Andheri.

Manish Raisinghan and Sangieta Chauhan

Its a good news for all the fans of Manish Raisinghan and Swabhimaan actress Sangeita Chauhan. The couple is getting married on June 30th at a Gurudwara in Andheri.

Manish shares the piece of news with India Forums and he even shared further details of the wedding.

Manish and Sangeita will get married at a Gurudwara and it will be attended by Sangeita's brother and Manish's sister and brother in law. The whole family will virtually attend the wedding.

Manish mentioned that his decision of getting married was impromptu. "It happened that I was busy during the lockdown period, was working on various projects. And one day I told my dad that I have a day off and he quickly said that 'off le raha hai to shaadi bhi karle.' It was a joke which ended there but it hit my mind and I immediately called Sangeita and told her that let's get married. She was surprised and thought that I was Joking. But then I told her that I am serious and wanted to talk to her parents. The whole family met via the video call and discussed things."

"We have also planned Mehndi and Sangeet functions virtually. We are still planning things and deciding," he added.

Manish and Sangeita met on the set of Swabhimaan. He said, "We met on the sets but never spoke to each other. It was once at Suchitra Ma'am's house that we met and we started talking. She even made fun saying that I didn't give her attention during Swabhimaan."

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Manish Raisinghan Thumbnail

Manish Raisinghan

Comments (1)

Congratulations manish and sangitha😍 manish u broke ur manishian hearts💔 its ok 😝 i wish u happy married life

3 years ago

Latest Stories