It is sheer talent that makes an artist, an actor : Roma Bali

Colors' Udann to see Roma Bali entering the show.

Colors Udann recently saw an entry in the show, and looks like to spice it more, makers have made their mind to bring in Roma Bali as their new entrant on the show.

Our source informs, "Roma Bali will be seen essaying the role of Vaibhavi Deshmukh, a Maharashtrian lady having different shades to it. Vaishnavi will be seen as a social worker operating an NGO established by her."

When contacted, Roma said, "I took up this role just for the fact that it is challenging. I have played several characters in the past, but never really got an opportunity to play both positive and negative at the same time. I feel so privileged that chose me for a strong role like this."

She adds, "While Vaishnavi is too protective and loving when it comes to her son Rocky, she is exactly contrary with Bhaiya ji (Sai Ballal). Vaishnavi is someone from whom Bhaiya ji too is afraid. She may be very close to her son, but on the other hand Rocky hates her thinking she is the reason behind his father running away owing to some NGO work."

How long do you see your character running? "I have really no clue. It is simply the game of TRPs. If the viewers will like it, I'll be there. I strongly believe looks do not define an actor; it is sheer talent that makes and artist an actor. To realize the potential of an artist, it is very important to try out different roles, explore various genres. I feel blessed that God has been kind to me."

TellyBuzz wishes Roma a hearty good luck for her new endeavour!

Upasana Patel

Join Our WhatsApp Channel

Stay updated with the latest news, gossip, and hot discussions. Be a part of our WhatsApp family now!

Join Now

Your reaction

Nice
Great
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail

We're Everywhere!

Roma Bali Thumbnail

Roma Bali

Sai Ballal Thumbnail

Sai Ballal

Udaan poster

Udaan

Colors thumbnail

Colors

Post a comment

Latest Stories

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".