Talk Round' Town

IIFA 2017: Complete WINNERS List

Check out the complete Winners List of IIFA 2017 here...


Here's the complete list of the IIFA 2017 winners:

Best Film:Neerja

Best Director:Aniruddha Roy Chaudhary for Pink

Best Actor (Male): Shahid Kapoor for Udta Punjab

Best Actor (Female): Alia Bhatt for Udta Punjab

Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female):Shabana Azmi for Neerja

Best Actor in Supporting Role (Male):Anupam Kher for M.S.Dhoni: The Untold Story.

Best Debutante(Female):Disha Patani for M.S.Dhoni: The Untold Story

BestDebutante(Male) - Diljit Dosanjh for Udta Punjab

Best Music Director - Pritam Chakraborty for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Lyricist - Amitabh Bhattacharya for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Singer Male - Amit Mishra for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Singer Female - Tulsi Kumar and Kanika Kapoor

Best Actor in Comic role - Varun Dhawan

Women of the year - Taapsee Pannu

Best Actor in a Negative role - Jim Sarbh for Neeraja

A special Award was given to A.R. Rahman for his "25 years of contribution to the Indian film industry".

Shahid Kapoor posted a video with Alia Bhatt expressing his joy over winning IIFA:


Pritam Chakraborty Shabana Azmi Anupam Kher Shahid Kapoor Tulsi Kumar A.R. Rahman Amit Mishra Aniruddha Roy Chowdhury (Tony) Varun Dhawan Alia Bhatt Taapsee Pannu Kanika Kapoor Diljit Dosanjh Disha Patani Neerja  Udta Punjab  Pink  M.S.Dhoni: The Untold Story  Ae Dil Hai Mushkil 

Comments (0)

View all