FILMOGRAPHY

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Aneri Vajani and Mohsin Khan to team up for a project

The duo shares a common group of friends and are often seen hanging out together and now they will be seen romancing each other in a music video.

Team India Forums

View Profile
Aneri and Mohsin

Music videos are trending and how!

Many actors have been taking interest in venturing into music videos mainly because of its short-term commitment. Bollywood superstars have also featured in music videos recently which became superhit. From Akshay Kumar to Emraan Hashmi and Jackline Fernendes, many big actors have tried their hands on music videos.

Popular actor Mohsin Khan is on a music video spree. The actor has romanced many actresses like Tunisha Sharma, Ashnoor Kaur, Shivangi Joshi, Sonarika Badhoria among others for several music videos. And now the actor will be seen in a music video with long-lost friend Aneri Vajani.

Aneri and Mohsin share a special connection as Mohsin was a part of Aneri’s popular show ‘Nisha Aur Uske Cousins’. Khan did a cameo in the show as a prospect groom for Nisha. The duo shares a common group of friends and are often seen hanging out together and now they will be seen romancing each other in a music video.

Vajani and Khan shared their shooting still from the sets and expressed being excited to work with each other after eight long years. Aneri and Mohsin share great camaraderie off-screen which will surely translate on-screen.

Have a look at the pictures:

Aneri and Mohsin's posts

Well, talking about the work front, Aneri is a part of Star Plus show ‘Anupamaa’ as Anuj Kapadia’s sister Malvika while Mohsin continue to charm the viewers with his music videos.

While Aneri rose to fame with ‘Nisha Aur Uske Cousins’, Mohsin’s claim to fame is Star Plus show ‘Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai’.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Aneri Vajani Thumbnail

Aneri Vajani

Mohsin Khan Thumbnail

Mohsin Khan

Comments (6)

Noor-E-Zindagi Thumbnail

N1243539

@N1243539

This content is hidden.

11 months ago

I-SunShine_Soul Thumbnail

I1169266

@I1169266

This content is hidden.

1 years ago

I1169266

@I1169266

This content is hidden.

1 years ago

I1169266

@I1169266

This content is hidden.

1 years ago

dhun.laagi Thumbnail

d950842

@d950842

This content is hidden.

1 years ago

Finally! These two are great off-screen as friends. That will show up well on-screen.

1 years ago

Latest Stories