OVERVIEW

ABOUT

FILMOGRAPHY

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Actress LEFT alone at Hospital, son RAN AWAY without paying bills!

Details below...

Priyanka Chauhan Thumbnail

Priyanka Chauhan

View Profile

(Picture credits: Mid Day)
Veteran actress Geeta Kapoor who was admitted at a hospital in Goregaon following her ill health has finally been discharged.

Reportedly, her son Champak left her alone at the hospital and went away without paying the bills. 

No one was ready to pay her hospital bill due to which the authorities at the hospital refrained from giving her a discharge. Leaving her all alone. 

She finally got help from Ashok Pandit and Ramesh Taurani who cleared her hospital bills. She is an old actress and worked in films like Pakeeza.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Ramesh Taurani Thumbnail

Ramesh Taurani

Ashok Pandit Thumbnail

Ashok Pandit

Comments (13)

this is disgusting..how can someone do this...

6 years ago

Feeling pity of such children who leaves their parents like this! Parents give their youth for their children but when they need the children... The picture of that amma is breaking my heart!!!

6 years ago

Despicable. Its better to be childless than have disgusting children like this. Ungrateful shameful man, may he one day be treated the same. Karma is waiting for you!

6 years ago

Seriously Shame on those people who don't care about d health of their parents.

6 years ago

it is very sad that a son left his old mother in hospital... shame on him. how can he do this with his mom.
bhagvan geeta ma'am ko jaldi theek karade.

6 years ago

That is so sad and horrible. Shame on the son. How a person do that to their family member is unacceptable and cruel.

6 years ago

so sad. may God give her health and hope she has someone compassionate to look after her

6 years ago

SHAME ON HER SON. Its better to not have any child than having a child like him. I dont understand how can people do this.

6 years ago

THAT UNGRATEFUL COWARD, HOW COULD YOU DO THAT TO A WOMAN WHO GAVE BIRTH TO YOU AND NURTURE YOU FOR HOW MANY YEARS. HE SHOULD BE SHOT

6 years ago

Im feeling very bad for her. Iss umar me kaise din dekhne pad rahe hai bichari ko. Kaise patthar dil log hote hai yaar apne parents ke saath aisa behave karte h

6 years ago

Latest Stories