Chalo finally ML ka promo mila😆

Bhaisaab baad mein pati hoga🤔😆

He looks hot☺️ wish he did a better show instead

Ziva01 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: la_Reine

He looks hot☺️ wish he did a better show instead

Agree 👍🏼 ...wish it was a mature love story without kids and family drama toxicity in the BG 

Y can’t ITV handle a simple mature love story...40+ ppl do fall in love in real life without any ott drama and they are very happy yaar 

Same for age gap love story ITV just ruin them😵

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ziva01

Agree 👍🏼 ...wish it was a mature love story without kids and family drama toxicity in the BG 

Y can’t ITV handle a simple mature love story...40+ ppl do fall in love in real life without any ott drama and they are very happy yaar 

Same here. I usually like 40+ pairing in the show but ITV ruins them all by showing regular run the mill stuff like toxicity and extreme drama 😡

I hope the treatment is good in this show. 

Edited by Swetha-Sai - 1 years ago
Ziva01 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Swetha-Sai

Same here. I usually like 40+ pairing in the show but ITV ruins them all by showing regular run the mill stuff like toxicity and extreme drama 😡

I hope the treatment is good in this show. 

I doubt this show ll not be regressive seeing its promos🤢

The FL is so submissive i doubt hw she accept the ML as partner to move on and upar se she has a teenager daughter 😳

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

I doubt this show ll not be regressive seeing its promos🤢

The FL is so submissive i doubt hw she accept the ML as partner to move on and upar se she has a teenager daughter 😳

How is that teenager daughter accepting her meek mother, widowhood and them getting taunted? 😕 

A mother is supposed to be brave in front of the world for her kids. 

Edited by Swetha-Sai - 1 years ago
Ziva01 thumbnail

How is that teenager daughter accepting her meek mother, widowhood and them getting taunted? 😕 

A mother is supposed to be brave in front of the world for her kids. 

Her daughter wanna confronted her evil uncle i think as per promo but her mom pulled her back 

Swetha-Sai thumbnail

Her daughter wanna confronted her evil uncle i think as per promo but her mom pulled her back 

So, it will take a ML to give confidence to the FL to face the world 

Ziva01 thumbnail

So, it will take a ML to give confidence to the FL to face the world 

Yup it seems so🤔

dhun.laagi thumbnail

I wish they would have atleast given thought that these initial promos are meant to engage the audience, not make them despise the show even before it begins. Showing a woman tolerating being called a dog by family and only opening her mouth in front of the ML, this ideology needs to really change too. Wish someday it does. I also liked the ML intro promo >>> other ones. 

The girl seems like she might have the makings of Mini Babita from Patiala Babes. I saw the same kind of fighting spirit in her eyes in the promo. Maybe she could possibly encourage her mother to leave that toxic household and make a new start? Fingers crossed. 

And it is so true, the post 40+ shows like Shaadi Mubarak and Mere Dad Ki Dulhan started off well, but then saw some dip in trps and slowly changed their scope completely to become unrecognizable and typical. iTV was not able to handle such tales with sensitivity and less mirch masala and tadka. Hope that does not happen with this show at some point as well, and since the concept is relatable, it does pick up. 

😶‍🌫️

Edited by nautankitadka - 1 years ago
MochaQueen thumbnail

I wish it was about arranged marriage...Her in laws arranging her marriage to this dude or even her family arranging it

Both of them are broken and stuck in the past but agree to compromise

Then slowly and gradually build an understanding bond after marriage