RM14 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Anysia

"Nisar hua" ka matlab kya hota hai ??

I was about to tell at first 😳but thought may be you know ..ok so Nisar hua ..you can say it as  ..when one is ready to give or have given himself /herself to the person he/she loves or likes..its an Urdu word ..
more appropriately its like throwing, dispersion, scattering, sacrifice in English..

ReelyROSExx thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

... Mp3 link ... Anyone ? 
Anysia thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RM14

I was about to tell at first 😳but thought may be you know ..ok so Nisar hua ..you can say it as  ..when one is ready to give or have given himself /herself to the person he/she loves or likes..its an Urdu word ..
more appropriately its like throwing, dispersion, scattering, sacrifice in English..

Thank you Deepti 🤗
RM14 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ReelyROSExx

... Mp3 link ... Anyone ? 

I have tried to convert it ..but its too Lil ..that much that was in scene.😳
Deewana deewana Hope it works.

RM14 thumbnail

Thank you Deepti 🤗