Chapter 16

Bolly*_Crazed Thumbnail

Chantelle

@Bolly*_Crazed

PART16!...Hey Guyz...Schoolz Startimg tomoz Ouch ...So I prolly wont continue..this fluently..But Will On Weekends..And Will try!..On Weekdayz...I usually dont have much homework!..SoOoOo...Dont get mad if I Dont coninue Soon!

Recap-Prithvi And Kashish meet..well not for the first time...And They Pik Up Kripa!..From her house!..and then their finally off to the bar!

The finally reach the bar and Kripa and Kashish get talking!

Kripa=KR Kashish-K

K-Hey Kripa,I Must say..your bro is very cute!

KR-Yah..I Dont noe..about that...but I Noe he thinks of u the same!

K-Huh..How?

KR-Im..Not sure where it was..but where u and My Broz Frend Sujal...had a little argument!!

K-OoOoOh...Yah(Kashish seys a little embaressed

Kr-Yah..lolz...Umm...SO shood we go!

K-Yah..Yah..Sure..letz go!

all 4 of em go inside..and start to chill

Simone And Kisna..go on the dance floor..and start dancing....Kripa and Shantelle..find some of their uni frends..and go to talk to em for a while..and Kashish is just sitting at the bar drinking wine

When all of a sudden..someone comes behind!..kashish..Who is half-way drunk...and pulls her arm to turn her around...and

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Its Sujal..And He slaps her rite across her face

Kashish face is turned the other way becuz of the slap..and she is holding her cheek

When all of a sudden sujal drags her out of thier..and finally lets go of her..when they reach the parking lot!

K-Sujaaaall.....Leav me!!..(she say annoyed..but not so mad since shez a lil drunk..just a lil..lolz

S-Oh Yah...Lave you!?!..ha..thats the last thing im guna do to you..after..what you did!

K-Meine Kya Kiya?

S-Shut-up..you b****

K-Make me dog!

Sujal grabs kashish and pins her to a tree!!

S-You dont admit it do you!..I New you where stuck up but this stuck up..no....I Havent seen such a arrogant person...before in mi life since I met you!....What did you tell esha..(he sed pinning her even more tightly to the tree...but now there was a little brach that was poking into Kashish bak!..and she was about to cry!...and some blood was even oozing out of the wound cause by the branch but mainly SUJAL!)that Im having an affair with someone else???...I Have a too be born child!?!

K-Su..Suj..Suja.lll....your hurting me!!(she cried in pain)

S-This is nothing..wait and watch what I Do To U Nowwwww!!!...

He finally lets go of her...and she falls onto the ground!...but when He turns around..he seez the blood from the wound...from the tree...from him! LOL ..

S-Kashish?....(He runs to her...and starts to examine the wound)...Yeh Kaisay?...(He remembers when she was telling him that hez hurting her!)......SHIT!!

Yet Sujal wants to hurt kashish so badlyyy...but cant bear to see her with a little wound! Confused ...

You guyz whats going on...Im SooOoOoOo Confused?? Confused

Ha..lolz...N E Wayz..Thats it for today..me will try to continue Soon...So Plz Comment and keep reading Big smile
Bolly*_Crazed38965.5569907407

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (7)

i just love ur fanfic...pls cont soon...

17 years ago

HEY superb parts.... gr8 gng.... dear... waiting for the next part....

17 years ago

awesome parts yaar....i jus read da prev. parts....i was away on mi vacation....n guess wut...mi skewl starts too....but trust me...alot of ppl read ur fan fic....so u shud continue it no matter wut....

17 years ago

hi! ur story is really good. Sorry couldnt write to u earlier. Pls continue soon

17 years ago

shantelle dear the part totally rocked..i liked it very very much.....toooooo goooddddddd....
please continue soon..me waiting for the next part eagerly... sun_42338964.9259027778

17 years ago

Attention....Since Skool Has Started..I Need a good reason to continue!..and I Need to feel that ppl are reading mi fan-fic..so im not just contining for none.....SO FROM NOW ONN....I Wont continue My Fic Unless I Have atleast 5 comments before I Do Continue..... Thankx And tell me what you think?..(tell me if you think dis is too drastic )..will be waiting Regards, Shantelle Take Care! Bolly*_Crazed38964.8977199074

17 years ago

gr8 part again... poor kashish...

17 years ago