News Releases

SAB TV celebrates success of Chidiya Ghar & Lapataganj Ek Baar Phir

The entire cast and crew of both the shows Chidiya Ghar which completed 500 episodes & Lapataganj Ek Baar Phir 100 episodes celebrates the successful journey of the episodes of the shows...

facebook twitter whatsapp
Its celebration time at SAB TV as two of its most popular shows Chidiya Ghar and Lapataganj Ek baar Phir produced by Garima Productions are set to celebrate their success.

While Chidiya Ghar will celebrate the completion of its 500th episode, the new season of Lapataganj has completed 100 episodes.

The joint celebration that took place on the sets of Lapataganj saw the cast of both the shows getting together to rejoice the success with a big bang.

The evening was graced by Mr. Anooj Kapoor, EVP & Business Head, SAB TV, Producer Ashwini Dheer ,lead actors from both the shows, which included - Paresh Ganatra (Ghotak), Sumit Arora (Gomukh), Shubhangi poorey Atre(Koyal), Saransh Verma (Kapi) ,Jeetu Shivre (Gadha Prasad),Mandakini Srivastav (Nagin) from Chidiya Ghar and  Rohitashv Gaur (Mukundi), Sucheta Khanna (Indumati), Abbas Khan (Biji Pandey), Aditi Tailang (Surili), Anup Upadhyay (Mama),Rakesh Srivastav (Lallan),Sanjay Chaudary (Chukundi),Krishna Bhatt(Eliza), Ashutosh Sinha(Guddu), Sunil Kumar(Sutti Lal), Soma Rathod (Mircha), Vineet Kumar(Kachua Chacha),Dhruv ,Mamta(Bindumati) etc. from Lapataganj Ek Baar Phir. The celebration started with a cake cutting ceremony followed by distribution of trophies to the artists.      

Mr. Anooj Kapoor, EVP & Business Head, SAB TV said, "This is a proud moment for us as we celebrate the success of two of our most popular shows. It has always been our endeavor to offer our viewers engaging and entertaining content and through these two shows, we have successfully captured this while delivering socially relevant messages. Both the shows have consistently received immense love and admiration from our viewers and we look forward to the continued support from them for other shows as well."


Paresh Ganatra Shubhangi Atre Poorey Rohitashv Gaur Sucheta Khanna Abbas Khan Aditi Tailang Lapataganj Ek Baar Phir  Chidiya Ghar  SAB TV 

Comments (0)

View all
up-open TOP