ABOUT

FILMOGRAPHY

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Meet the new villain in Kunal & Maulis life in Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka!

Another interesting twist for the viewers..

Popular Colors' show Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka', featuring Shakti Arora & Aditi Sharma in lead roles, recently witnessed the entry of actor Kinshuk Mahajan as Ishaan' as the new man in Mauli's (Aditi) life post leap. Till now, Ishaan is shown as a positive guy who can do anything to make Mauli happy. But soon, Kinshuk's character will reportedly turn negative & he'll be the new villain in Kunal & Mauli's life.

Yes, you read that right!

As per the latest twist in the show, Mauli gets to know about Nandini's death (Drashti Dhami) and is feeling guilty. She will hold her curse responsible for Nandini's death due to which Pari has lost her mother. Mauli will then decides to adopt Pari & with time she will forgive Kunal after knowing about what the father-daughter duo has gone through.

As per latest reports, Ishaan will not be able to accept Mauli's decision of reuniting with her ex-husband after which he will become the new villain in their relationship. This is indeed going to be an interesting twist for the viewers!

For the uninitiated, Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka' will reportedly go off-air very soon as it failed to garner the expected numbers ever since it went on-air in June this year. But, the good news is that Silsila...' might soon become a digital show along with Bepannaah' as both the shows garner good numbers online.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Kinshuk Mahajan Thumbnail

Kinshuk Mahajan

Drashti Dhami Thumbnail

Drashti Dhami

Aditi Sharma Thumbnail

Aditi Sharma

Shakti Arora Thumbnail

Shakti Arora

Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka-Season 2 poster

Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka-Season 2

Colors thumbnail

Colors

Comments (30)

According to me, the villain and vamp will be Kunal and Nandhini, no matter the makers try to whitewash the characters or the actors don't want to play negative character.
This news is fake i think. Even after knowing about that cheater's death, Mauli said yes for Engagement. So i don't think so suddenly she will call off the marriage

5 years ago

we thought this crap will go off air completely. Why the hell r they shifting it to voot. Torture continues in digital form. Moreover this show does not need a new villain. Kunal is more than enough.

5 years ago

Bull will also not shit in this shitty storyline...yaar yeh writer to ramayan ke jamane ka bhi nahi hai...even sita also didn't accept to go back

5 years ago

Online 1.6 big joke
BP great should come on voot
And shit phuss in one month after leap such shame

5 years ago

When a positive guy turns into a pathetic guy...seriously i'm waiting for this show to go off air...good thing i dont have access to voot to watch such shitty shows..

5 years ago

This is plain disgusting!!!

Kunal never chose Mauli over Nandini but just because Nandini is dead now he has come running back to her because he needs someone to take care of his daughter!!!! He has no shame!!!

And Mauli has absolutely no self-respect!!!! She is supposed to be educated and a doctor and is going back to a guy who rejected her and refused to believe her!!!!

Kunal does not become a saint because Nandini died!!!!

Ishaan has been too understand and there is a limit to it!!!! Any guy when pushed beyond will become like this!!!!

This is a conspiracy to get Mauli back to Kunal!!!! Seriously even 80ties movies like Arth were more progressive!!!!

5 years ago

Even reading this makes me sick! Where did the new concept and progressive and other bulls**t promises go? A female lead who is educated, a DOCTOR, now turns an idiot??? I am so done with this show and colors!

5 years ago

Why should she go back and forgive him
God can anyone of the shows show heroine with a backbone not crawling back to the ex husband in first opportunity

5 years ago

This is utter nonsense. Kunal, who ditched Mauli, refused to accept their unborn child has suddenly become a saint just because he lost his so called divine love? Oh! Great. And, the person who stood by Mauli when she was alone suddenly turns into a villain? There's no remorse or guilt in Kunal for leaving Mauli but still these stupid and horrible CVs want Mauli to go back to this cheater Kunal. I feel pity for Ishaan. I think Kinshuk Mahajan should leave this junk show. Are these CVs trying to say that whatever the husband does, the wife has to forget everything and accept him back?

5 years ago

I have even stopped reading the written updates now. I thought it was not possible to hate Mauli but she proved me wrong. If she is being this stupid then she deserves to be with a cheater like Kunal. Let Ishaan live in peace.

5 years ago

Latest Stories