New At🥳

Good Morning🤗

Surya.Ravi thumbnail

Originally posted by: munnihyderabad

the transition promo by the channel 👍🏼
one kills her (their relation ) with armor of betrayal 

other saves her (their relation ) with armor of love 

I don't think I have to say anything more specific as where we are heading with this 

#2020HamaraHai 

Munni is so beautifully put forth.. Couldn't agree more... One who was her knight pushed her into depths of darkness and once upon a time one who was considered her darkness has returned as her armor to save her from the night!!! 

Sunn_shine thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: WaqtZaya

Oh please you don't speak. But before you go away, 

one thing, speculations are bound to happen, especially when we have been bitten not twice but many times if anyone wants to participate they are free to but it is immoral to stop the ones who have been active and are participating at the cost of the silent members who won't participate. When too many pots stay there is bound to be noise. But just because of some povs that are not in majority, shouldn't be termed so harshly and called negative. If anyone has an issue with anyone's pov feel free to having it said out. One shouldn't just stop another one from sharing their pov because someone finds it negative. Also one shouldn't be forced to praise or say only "positive" things then why have a discussion only one will have a word and everyone else will nod and say +1000 buss hogaya. 

Having said that, Bajaj has come, and whatever we get is Temple ka prasad. That's it. 

I so much appreciate this post of yours 🤗

esha143 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Happy #185.....15 more to go.... And double celebrations bcoz of someone's return 🥳

WaqtZaya thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Most Comments (August 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 7

the transition promo by the channel 👍🏼
one kills her (their relation ) with armor of betrayal 

other saves her (their relation ) with armor of love 

I don't think I have to say anything more specific as where we are heading with this 

#2020HamaraHai 

absolutely right Munni, the promos and everything has started. First article and now promo, 👍🏼 but I would still desire for a Bajaj centric Bajaj promo 🤭🤭 #2020HamaraHai 

Thank you munni for all the positive optimism, we all had lost hopes but you had anchored us we'll all thanks to your #2020Hamarahai ☺️😍🤩😘

Take puchi 😘 

Os toh waise bhi ana hai nahi 😤

esha143 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Aavnii

New At🥳

Good Morning🤗

Avnii.... How have you been 🤗

WaqtZaya thumbnail

cookie kumari bullet train na bano ... ho jaayega woh bhi after all #2020HamaraHai 

🤣🤣🤣i remember how restless she was for Bajaj Promo last time two ATs that is At1/2 went with her SP UPLOAD THE PROMO 🤣

Sunn_shine thumbnail
Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Anniversary 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aavnii

New At🥳

Good Morning🤗

Hello Avni.. how are you?? After a longg time..

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

But They have not tagged karan here 

😆 but we know na it's karan. I have asked them too. Let's see. 

WaqtZaya thumbnail

Originally posted by: opsora2090

Lol iske comment section toh check karo ... isse jeyada kuch mat bulaou .. samajh jayu ..

sab karo pls 🤣🤣🤣🤣

😆 I have it blocked from browser account let me check with another browser 🤣