MG FF Dil Dosti Dard IMPORTANT NOTE PG19 *PLS SEE*

_GoldenStarz_ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 11 years ago
Hiii friends, here is chinni again. I gave you 2 options tedhi medhi season 2 or emotional story, to my luck both the options got same votes. So here comes the combo of both. Again this a story from MANEET Childhood. It is entirely different from Highly Possessive Lovers. This story will be emotional at start but in later parts it will be fun i promise

Ok enough of my Bak bak here is the prologue.. Hope you enjoy 😊😳

I covered myself with blanket from head to toe, only my hands are visible which is holding a coffee cup and my face. I am shivering because of cold, there is a sudden downpour to my luck. Even in this cold also I am watching TV. Today may be because of the climate outside I am very lazy. Yaar I just cant tolerate the climate of delhi in winter season. But here I am in Canada for my MBA, though I am in second year but then winter season is something which I cant tolerate. Why do we get holidays in summer? How lucky if the holidays are in winter season? And I looked up as usual complaining to my babaji.

Ohh yes maa told me not to go abroad for higher studies. She brain washed me and I almost agreed with her but the next second I changed my opinion because of that GADHA.  "Maa please let her go at least for 2 years we can live peacefully" told that gadha sleeping on maa's lap. We again started our famous fight. "Waise I know you wont go because I know you are very scared of going alone" told that gadha. Ohh that hit me. So I decided to continue my higher studies and its one year I came here.