~FF: Love Like This~ ~IMPORTANT UPDATE part 8~

Maaneet-Fan thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago

Hey everyone I've been a silent reader on this forum for a while and thought that I would FINALLY create an account!!..My name is Ishita and I'm from Canada (holler!!) born and raised here in Vancouver love this place!!

So I thought that I would write a fan fic I really enjoy writing it's more of a passion for me than anything else..lol well I should enjoy it since I'm majoring in journalism!!

So the fan fic is going to take place from when Geet decides to leave Delhi for Hoshiarpur..All the characters are still going to be the same..as is the story line..I hope you guys enjoy it..I'll update it with part one a little later on just going to think about what to write.

**For all the people that would like me to pm them updates, just send me a buddy request and I'll pm you when an update is added!**

Part 1

https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1474040&PID=33392393�

Part 2

https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1474040&PID=33427738�

Part 3

https://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1474040&TPN=6&#33464086

Edited by Maaneet-Fan - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Maaneet-Fan thumbnail

Chapter One

"Excuse me sir do you know how much longer it will be till we reach Hoshiarpur?" I asked the man that was making his way down the aisle taking everyone's ticket. "In 10 minutes" he said as he reached for my ticket. I knew that whatever time he told me would be right. He seemed like a man that was very punctual and respected time. I noticed he had been getting up exactly every