MG OS: I AM IN LOVE (Updated EPILOGUE pg 58)

AvNeil123 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 12 years ago
Heyy Guys...this is my first attempt at writing...and I love MAANEET/GURTI 2 the core!!! before I start I would like 2 thank Abreshmina n Abgina frm the bottom of my heart 4  their support and encouragement!!!! LOVE U BOTH!!!!

This OS is dedicated to Abreshmina (AbbyluvsMaan)..
thank you HONEY sooo much for the lovely banner...LOVE U❀️ banner credit goes 2 Abreshmina (AbbyluvsMaan)

so with out further delay...here is my os..."I AM IN LOVE"

It's a Monday morning... Maan was leaving Khurana Mansion to go to his office...whilst talking on the phone to Adi.

Maan: Adi tumne aaj ke interviews ke liye sab kuch ready kar liya?

Adi: Ji sir, bus aapka intezaar hain...

Maan: theek hain...i'll be there shortly

Adi: ok sir.