Maaneet OS: Home Sweet Home

Maaneet099 thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
Hello my dear dearies!! πŸ˜‰
yes i know i have been MIA for quite sometime but i blame it on my university its draining me of all my time and energy πŸ€’. i have been meaning to update but nothing is sparking the other day i was watching shikdum song and this OS cropped up in my head so here it is... i am not very good at this stuff yet i hope u guys like it πŸ˜ƒ... enjoy!

Having someplace to go is home.
Having someone to love is family.
Having both is a blessing

Continued below...
II

II

II

II

V

Edited by Maaneet099 - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Maaneet099 thumbnail
Please be advised its 16+ warning!!!

Sunrays streamed through the clear windows and gathered all the dust before falling on his face, illuminating his Grecian image. Well-groomed stubble adorned his face while his sharp features along with a perfectly carved jawline made his already perfect face look better. A slight smile played on his beautifully carved M-shaped lips. He lay on his stomach; his face turned towards the window as the morning sunrays made way to brighten his face. His bare and broad muscular shoulder filled with nail marks and love bites gave a glimpse of his last night's passion while the satin sheet barely covered his smooth back.