With your loss i grieve the memories never meant to be

*~*~*~*

Oh, baby of mine...

Though my mind may not remember you every single moment of every single day

Know that my heart feels love for your presence

Know that my heart feels pain for your loss

Know that my heart remembers you every single moment of every single day

JAZ

NOTE: my first ever attempt of penning a poem down (if you can call the above piece a pome 😕) ...please go easy on me...im not a pro like may others are...i was looking for something to put in the intro but i couldnt find anything that fit Maan's situation...so i had to make one myself! 😕...oh and this isnt a one shot because its two parts...next part...next week...so a very short SS 😆

Edited by jnawaz - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

jnawaz thumbnail
Posted: 12 years ago
hey party people!! so...here's a one shot that's been on my mind since the memory loss track started...obviously one of the main points in Maneet's love story was the baby that Geet carried and how Maan accepted that child as his own with no qualms...😳  ...i so want to see something where he remembers the child they shared and lost...until and if the cv's give us one...here is how i would have liked to see it...

NOTE: the story follows the ML track where in Maan is just pissed off at Geet...it starts with his birthday party BUT...in this story...all that stuff about him accepting Geet didnt happen...no NT drama here...he's still just mad at her...and the whole business thing during Teej didnt happen here either...oh and Nandini knows about her 'past' she just doesnt know its dev...just go with it...ha ha...

so here it goes...

Baby of Mine