FF "My Irresistabal Kidnaper" Thrd 2

Is love a tender thing? It is too rough, too rude, too boist'rous, and it pricks like a thorn.

(1564 - 1616), Romeo and Juliet, Act I, sc. 4

He didn't believe in love for him he was master of his own destiny..He achieved what ever he wanted... if it was not in his fate...then God has to rewrite the fate... but no one has control over destiny or heart... he didn't realized until he met her..

She thought love never existed...failing to realize that love is merely a word until you come along someone who gives it meaning..

They both were oblivious to the fact

That you may be able to
close your eyes to the things you do not want to see, but you don't have power to close your heart to the things you do not want to feel

That heart has reasons that reason does not understand

That love is like a poisonous mushroom -- you don't know if it is the real thing until it is too late

That there is no disguise that can for long conceal love where it exists or simulate it where it does not

Character Sketch (check below)

THREAD 2

(Read the note below)

Link to my other FF

Edited by anshra - 12 years ago

Character Sketch

Geet
she is 21 years old..in final year of her studies...has 1 sister pinky(same as serial) and brother (brij) and her parents adore her..

Maan
27 years old bussiness tycoon ..he is MD of khurana constructions.. he is ruthless...but yet irresistable... he didn't believe in love or fate... he writes his own destiny... but there is not control over fate or heart..he realized when he met her..

Dev
He is childhood friend of geet'although few years older than her...currently managing his father's bussiness

Adi

Rishi
Rishi is paternal cousine brother of Maan...his parents died when he was small...Savitri Devi brought him up...he lives at Khurana Mansion

Note

hi every one...
i am super excited today to open this new thread
when i started this FF i never thought it would reach the 2nd thread n that too so soon...i still remember the day when i thought to discontinue it after 1 part😊
i want to thank u all... although this word sounds really tiny to my ears right now...
but all my buddies i want to thank u for commenting ... for pressing like button.. for ur suggestions and also for motivating me,..
i wish i could tell u all how valuable are comments by each one of u.. even a single word...
i want to take name of each buddy here.. but it would reach 150 pages if i started😊...
so i love u all
n thanks again.. 🤗
Sabmeratu. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Congratz on new thread
Yhew rock
Cont soon Xx.,,
Me waiting for update x

Originally posted by: MaaneetLuverr

Congratz on new thread
Yhew rock
Cont soon Xx.,,
Me waiting for update x

hey thanksss u r the first one😊
i will remember this😳
new update...
will have to wait for that😉
take care
jasraj123 thumbnail
congratulation for new thread.
NK4MSK.Nazia thumbnail
BALLE BALLE.
New thread ... !!!!
woow yaar.. dat was quick...
i guess it all happened bcos of me... as i commented a lot,,😎😎(jokin)🤣🤣
now intezar hai new update ka... curious to kno as u got a suprise in store 4 u...😍

Kab milega Buddy...???

luv 
Nazia

Originally posted by: jasraj123

congratulation for new thread.

hey thanks a lot buddy🤗

Originally posted by: NK4MSK.Nazia

BALLE BALLE.
New thread ... !!!!
woow yaar.. dat was quick...
i guess it all happened bcos of me... as i commented a lot,,😎😎(jokin)🤣🤣
now intezar hai new update ka... curious to kno as u got a suprise in store 4 u...😍

Kab milega Buddy...???

luv 
Nazia

no yaar Nazia seriously i treasure each n every comment ..
.really u have a big hand in this thread🤗
hey bus i will start writing soon😉
the more u people spamm the sooner i update😆

lively-piia thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
oooyyyeee teri sorry lv late 2 wish koi na ab kar deti hoon...
sweety congo on new thread...
read ur update jst nw...ws busy earlier it ws nice n i like d understandin of geet..possessiveness of maan...
adi is so thoughtful...
rishi is a cartoon..matchin pair 4 geet i mean in jokerpanti...
i like his sale wala dialogue...
oye i comment quiite lot...
chalo do update soon lv u..
congo again..
chao