SS-Is raat ki Subah Nahi! Thread 1

Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 12 years ago

Hi guys'this is me Evil Aash'😃with my version of the most wanted and most depressingly unhappening😡😡😡 (moi wondering did it even happen!!😕) event of the century in the life of us Maaneetians'..

This is being written for 2 reasons'.

1.      As my sazaa given by my Crazies'..sab uchal uchal ke mujhe sazaa de rahe the'.!! They want a HOT HOT HOT SR!!! mai hi mili thi inko!!!😭😭😭

2.      To manaofy my HK'.i.e. ESHU'.who is not talking to me coz I called her 'errr'.let me not tell u what I called her otherwise she will give me another shocker!! She wants an OS with lots of romance n many HHWWKs!!!😆

So since this happened nearly the same day I am combining the two and here is my creation!!😆

Dedicated to ESHU'..the Crazies'.and the Kaminis Kult'.

Plz excuse any mistakes'I am sure there will be loads'.as this is my first attempt!!😳

Ok...this OS continues after Geet feeds maan the laddoos n fulfills her promise'.

I am taking quite a few liberties'and plz don't look for logic here...

There is a check list'as in the requirements from this OS or should I saw demands'so here is a check box!

1.      VVHHWWK for Eshu, Jiu n Soni ' check n triple check!😉

2.      NPM for Reena ' check!😍

3.      SBVM for Reena ' nope. I decided I prefer none to some!! So u get more of NPM n transparent shirt Maan!😍

So here goes poor lil' me, trying to make everyone happy😭

INDEX

part 1: page 1
Below!!

part 2 : page 30

part 3: page 65
part 4: page 102
part 5 : thread 2

This is just the basic framework, and me not so very happy with how it turned out. No romance in this one. Part 2 is so much better. So please bear with me on this one. It's too long to post in one go, so am going to post it in 4 or 5 parts.

PART 1

==========================================