Ch9 - Surprise - Page 23
Ch10 - Surprise Continues -Page 27
Ch11 - Is it Love? - Page 31
Ch12 - Return of the Angel - Page 35
Ch13 - Chao - Page 39
Ch14 - Yeh Dooriyaan - Page 42
Introduction  

Hi Friends,

I have been reading some great FF's on this Forum for quite some time. I will specially like to mention "MuskanP" who got me totally hooked and is now my motivation and mentor for writing something myself.

This FF is all about love, family and living life to it's full.

This is my first time writing anything ever (except for essays in school which was ages ago). Hence please comment and let me know how to improve my writing and make it better for all.

Edited by ritzy09 - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

ritzy09 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7
Posted: 13 years ago

Character Sketch –

Maan Singh Khurana

Famous Surgeon working in Leelavati Hospital, Mumbai. He is a hardworking and highly professional doctor who's whole life revolve around work. He rarely smiles and when it does it doesn't reach his eyes. Too serious but he was not always like this….

Geet Khurana

MBA graduate with high business acumen. She is a beautiful, charming girl and is very good at running Khurana group of industries with her brother. She can be quite ruthless when it comes to business and has a strong outlook. But she is a major prankster when it comes to her personal life and her family is her world and most important thing in her life

Raj Khurana –

Geet's father. A very underatanding and loving man who believes in love unconditionally. His life is his family.

Nisha Khurana –

Geet's mother. Same as Geet's dad and had a love marriage with Raj

Rahul Khurana –

Geet's twin brother. Geet and Rahul have a special bond and are inseperable.

Pari Juneja –

Rahul's fianc

Rishab Khurana –

Maan's father and Raj's best friend

Juhi Khurana –

Maan's mother and Nisha's best friend

Annie Khurana –