Mg777 thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago

OS~ MAAN ON BIKE ~OS

This is my third OS. I am not very good at writing. So, please bear with me friends. Hey! Wait. Let me introduce myself to you.

Name ' Sanjana

Age ' 15 years

Place - Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Now, here's a very brief introduction of the theme of the OS. As you would have understood from the title itself, it's something about a bike ride. You know what? The very day I saw Dev on bike in GHSP, my heart wanted to see my Maan on a bike. He would look stunning at it. So, I wrote an OS imagining him on a bike. Let's see what do you get here? It's a light OS. So, don't except much **ahem ahem** from it and that's also because I am less than 18.😉

PLEASE PRESS THE LIKE BUTTON IF YOU LIKED MY POST.

So here, we go.....

PART 1

A pleasant Sunday morning . Geet slept cuddled in Maan's arms when the alarm bell rings. Maan takes his hand towards the clock and shuts it.

"Maan, Ye alarm kyun lagaya tha aapne? Aaj to Sunday hai na?" Geet said with her eyes still closed.

"Arre, Sunday hai to kya hua? Mujhe to office jana hai na?" Maan said.

"Nahin. Aaj aap kahin nahin jayenge. Thoda time apni beewi ko bhi de diya kijiye." Geet said holding Maan's hand as he was about to get up.

"Nahin Geet. Office jana jaroori hai." Maan said while he caressed her face.

"Thik hai. Jaiyye." Geet said angrily but she knew her anger was fake. How could she be angry with her coochy-coochy Maan.

"Achcha baba thik hai. Nahin jaoonga. Par mera haanth to chodo." Maan said with a smile on his face which was enough to wake up Geet.

"Chod diya. Jaiiyee." Geet said. Now, she was fully awaken.

"Kaha na. Nahin jaoonga." Maan said as he folded his leg to sit properly on the bed and so did Geet.

"Haan haan. Par tayyar to ho jaiyye" Geet said while pointing towards the bathroom.