do naam ek jaan (a fan- fic)

rajeev1 thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hi guys..i am starting my fan fic do naam ek jaan....for those who missed it!

the story is about ....obviously our very own sujal and kashish...so here is the charcter sketch.

Kashish Sinha, a very young teacher by profession, got the job in a respectable college due to her father professor Sinha, a very humble person, who passed  away a couple of years ago, though he had made a great name for himself in the college where kashish teaches. Kashish lives with her mother....Tulsi Sinha.......a woman of traditions....woh loves her house...loved her husband and children.....well to be precise her child.......Charu. Tulsi has always had clashes with Kashish for unknown reasons...her hatred and irresponsible behaviour towards kashish was also a hidden truth for kashish and her younger sibling Charu. (the reason will be revealed soon)
Charu is a student of final year...in the same college, she loves and respects kashish but tired not to interfere btw her mother and her loving di.,kashish......... so these were the sinha's

now the garewals........somewhere in the same city lived the garewals, owners of multi national industries etc etc (the usual rich families) . chetan garewal the head and his wife Veena Garewal were parents of two proud sons.......the elder son...woh believed in realtions, followed the ethics and lived for .....well his love.(u know who)!!!!!!! well this was Sujal Garewal......a proud son of a respectable family. but this is not it...his younger brother, though loved and could die for his big B ...believed in everything that was oppsite Sujal's beliefs.........he was a fun lving.....irratating .....snobish at times and the kanta n kashish's life............... (went to the same college...final year student)