The Bitter Truth ff

Noori93 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
Hey guys,I am a new member here.So please do help me,and if Im being stupid you can all slap me:)LOL anyways.......Let me start of by saying that its my first time on an Indian forum:SGeet is my second Indian drama...LOL.......So please spare me....My name is noor:)But people tend to call me priya:)(home name)My first ff,and let me tell you we have great writers here....Umm i have been a silent reader..I love all the ff...especially Girls dont count ....You complete me Pyar ka ehsaas...Hats of to you guys...

The Bitter Truth.
    Maan Singh Khurana sat alone in the  hospital,letting silent tears fall from his eyes.How could he be so selfish?His thoughts went back to Geet,a girl who was fighting for  her life.It was his fault,that bullet was meant for him not her.

Standing up to look around,he saw his grandma rush to him,and as soon she reached him.He broke down in to tears of agnoy,hurt and sorrows." I failed you dadi,I let her save me.....I killed her child."Mrs Khurana watched as her grandson wiped away his tears.She was upset with Geet's brother,how could he be so heartless.Pulling her broken Grandson in her hands,she pulled out the taveez..."Maan ab tumhare pyar ko yeh taveez bachaye ga."Maan was shocked to see the taveez,yet again...Looking back he saw Dr Priya walk in,with a determine look on her face..

Maan:Dr Priya,Geet kaisi hai?
Dr Priya:Woh abhi coma main hai...Bus Baghwan se pratna kerian aap.

With that,Dr Priya excused herself and left to attend other patients.When she was far away,she looked back at the broken man and silently prayed for Geets health.

Hope you like it....Please comment

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Noori93 thumbnail
The Nightmare.