MaanEet FF: Once Upon A Time... Chapter14-Page125

--jassi-- thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
Hi MaanEetians!😃
This is my first time writing on Maan and Geet. It's going to be Short Story of about 4-6 parts. Or a 10-15 part FF. I hope you guys like it! It's mostly about how Geet and Maan fell in love even after being poles apart!

Once Upon A Time...

Intro

Hey I-F! I'm Geet Shergill. I recently came to Dehli, after completing my studies in Canada, and this is my first day of work at Khurana Constructions as the secretary of the owner, Maan Singh Khurana.

Hi I-F, I'm Maan Singh Khurana, now don't bother me. I have lots of work to do and I don't like wasting my time.

-Jassi 

My New FF:

Edited by MaanKiGeet... - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

--jassi-- thumbnail
Once Upon A Time...

PM List

*angel94*
123pritha -Pritha
-afsha- -Afsha 
-DazlingAngel- -Tasheen
.sireesha. -Sireesha
-Pooji-
--Priya--
aarmanshilpa -Rachna
abi2010
aditiwalia56
ansah -Ansah
anufa
ayeshaaa.
Ayesha_MSK
blessednim
blueangel13
bluedreamz953 -Shaila
blueyRuey -Ru
bshah856
charmed ones -Sara
Chotii -Saz
chubzy
cutiepie9512345
danniella05
Dhara_s
dimpzz -Navpreet
fariaa70
hazraluvarjun
hermoini
hinalshah
Iqbal Neha1
iqbals4ever
ivana
jainypatel
jazmeen
jazzerette
jazzybabes7
Jes75
kadds02
kashndsel4eva
kasturi11
kellz
kingu
kinju100
kirannaryani -Kiran
kyphfanz
kweetrockstar -Pooja
lallulal2010
lody
Manpreetmann
maaneetfan123
maangeetcrazy
maansi007
MaansMishti
Maneetforever  -Amerra
Mina H -Mina
moonlight44
mrk_1
muskaan_22285
Naina2127 -Naina
namita25 -Namita
nehara
nilu710
nithi07
NoorFatima
pickachu -Fatima
princess_xaini
PrithviSanyo1
priza
punjabi.princes
pushpi -Pushpi
ramyayuppy
realraul2307
rinky70 -Rinky
Sadiq24
sapnaajay
sanjana yadav
sanjulee
Savni
shah10
sharmake11
shivangi783
shreya satish -Shreya
shrezzj
simzzzzcool
solicitude
Starry_night
sufikhan
sweet cherry
sweginju
swetaa100
tanya_vi -Tanya
Tuli
vinithaa
wajiha-1

-Jassi