Yeh Pyaar na Hoga Kum, Sanam Teri Kassam-FF

MishtyShona thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 13 years ago

Hello guyz, opps i mean girlz.... Yesterdays epi left me quite restless..
It was heartwenching to c geets realization n her decision....I was funny to watch The MSK fumble n bumble...
Hope maan pulls her closer n loser as much as she tries to go away from him...
This is my first attempt on FF.. Plz bear..
I personally want the story of geet to shape up on simillar lines...
In my FF The geet-dev confrontation will take place......
Maan will not misunderstand geet after knowing bout her past...
Sameera will also enter the scene n will be an extremely positive character....
Here is my take on how the future track of geet..

Part 1
My story begins from post the sensious JA scene, geet's realization n maans failed attempt to give a rose to geet...
Geet realizes that she is in love with Maan, the mere thought is causing her both immense happiness n sadness at the same time...
She realizes that she cannot accept his love since she is not worthy of it.. She decides to stay away from maan n leave at the first oppurtunity since maan will not be able to bear her sorrows..
Maan is shocked to see that geet has circled off a job advertisement in the newspaper.He is deeply wounded. Geet was actually searching for a new job and leaving him was something he'd never expected in his wildest dreams. The thought of geet leaving him sent shivers down his spine.
Yes when dadi had told him that she might leave, he had just for the sake of it had said that that is wat he wants, he wants her to leave.. But only he knew that each n every pore of his was revolting against his words n how much those words had hurt him...
He is shocked, pained n dissmayed... The very thought that geet will be leaving him was too much for him bear...
He spent the rest of his time in the office trying to convince himself that geet will not leave him.