Maaneet FF: Destined To Be...[Note Pg. 30]

wintersunshine thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago

Hey guys' I really wanted to write an FF after watching today's episode, because I feel extremely bad for Geet and this is what I think should happen. I completely understand what Maan is going through, but his actions in today's episode just did not settle well with me' and if you disagree with me then I apologize😊. I love Maan's character and respect his characteristics and nature, but his words today and treatment towards Geet was a little too much for me. If you guys don't agree with me and don't like the FF then let me know as to whether I should continue with the FF' this is my first time so I probably won't be good' uske liye bhi Sorry 😆😆

~PM List~

1. ttrrss
  2. sonu4ever
  3.  .sireesha.
  4. febinyusuff
  5. Miss-Riz
  6. sosweetsumi
  7. anufa
  8. blueflames
  9. -afsha-
  10. amrita2010
  11. rinky88
  12. swetha10
  13. sweet cherry
  14. kinno
  15. Maneetkraze
  16. pickle6586
  17. Giginaik
  18. MaanEET_FAN
  19. bDgT
  20. *angel 94*
  21. alias90
  22. kooliio
  23. bluedreamz953
  24. sarita21992
  25. Maan4EVA
  26. krati5
  27. Dhara_s
  28. kashndsel4eva
  29. shivangi783
  30. Tishuu
  31. shah10
  32. cutee987
  33. solicitude
  34. 353115
  35. Maania
  36. tinatartari
  37. 96321478
  38. harikashiva25
  39. pushpi
  40. esha143
  41. mrk_1
  42. pop77
  43. maangeetcrazy
  44. sharmake11
  45. bshah856
  46. ramyayuppy
  47. madhavipatil
  48. muskaan_22285
  49. marzia
  50. taani
  51. kellz
  52. preet07
  53. Rocks.Dhara

My FF starts out from today's episode when Dadima asks Geet not to leave.

~Part 1 - Page 1~

~Part 2 - Page 5~

~Part 3 - Page 7~

~Part 4 - Page 10~

~Part 5 - Page 13~

~Part 6 - Page 17~

~Part 7 - Page 21~

~Part 8 - Page 26~

Thank You for Reading 🤗

~Part 1~

Maan ya Swabhimaan?