Maneet OS: I will be with you forever

Nirjhor105 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 13 years ago
this is my first try at OS. so please bear with me. it's not very original. I stole a lot of things from 14 july's epi. actually it's just a different version of the hug. In my version Geet also has feelings for Maan and she doesn't have any past with Dev.

I will be with you forever