Zee's Oneshot- May Have Feelings For You

Amongthestars89 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 13 years ago
Hey there people, since the C.V's is going to do a rain scene, I thought I write my own version of it. It's my first time writing a oneshot, so I don't mind criticisms! I don't know urdu/punjabi/hindi very well so please forgive me for everything being in english, especially with the people talking!!!😳 Oh and btw Maan has accepted his feelings in this oneshot...sooo😳

Here's goes! I hope you enjoy it!😊

May Have Feelings For You

A young woman was walking very quickly alongside a very busy road in Delhi, on a dark night. She looked up as the cold air blowing, was getting faster and colder every time it blew, worried that she won't be able to get Uncle's house quick enough before it rained and then her expression changed into anger as she remembered what happened to her at work, "Even if Maan sir told Sasha ma'am off, did he really think she'll listen to him? Humph, no would listen to that Dusht Danav!"

Flashback

"Miss Husyarpur, would you please give me the files for the new Mumbai Shopping centre? Or are you too busy dreaming about MK?" Geet stared at Sasha for a minute, before getting up and looking in her drawers of the file cabinet behind her before turning around and leaning over the desk, handing the files  over to Sasha,  saying "Here are the files, Sasha Ma'am" emphasising the Ma'am in a sarcastic way, before sitting back down and totally blanking Sasha out, who glared at Geet before pointed her head to Tasha and walking out of Geet's room.

End Flashback

Geet shook her head and and jumped slightly as her heard thunder and saw a flash across the sky. She started praying, "Oh Babaji, please let me get home quickly!" Before starting to jog slightly to get back at home as quickly as possible.

At office