FF: Lamhein; Part 4, Page 7- June29th

-iPayal- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago

Hey all!

This is my first attempt at FFs and its not that good, so read at your own risk😛

The story is basically starting off where its been left in todays episode, the only difference is that Maan isnt at the Embassy. Their is no pinky..instead, a Rashi. and Adi isnt a cute nerd, but a hottie as well😉

Characters:
Maan : Self explanatory
Geet: Self explanatory
Rashi: Geets childhood friend/colleauge/housemate. Funloving, pretty, and is a great help to anyone who asks.

Adi: Maan's right hand man, Maan's childhood friend, or should i say his only friend. A employee-boss relationship at the office, and brothers        
outside of office. He's an honest person, takes life lightly, fun, chilled out, and knows how to do his work. The only person Maan trusts, and        
Adi is the only one who truly knows Maan.

Sasha: High society bimbo who loves to put down others, and secrely crushes on Maan. The only reason shes at the Khurana's is because shes
a good worker.
Edited by *payal_15* - 13 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

-iPayal- thumbnail

Page 1 - Character sketch, Intro
Page2 - Part 2
Page4 - Part 3
-iPayal- thumbnail

PM list

Please click like if youd like to be PMed😳
and add me to ur buddylist, to make it easier to send ot the pms😃
NOTE: i prolly wont send a PM out everytime i update, so i aplogize in advance for that😳
-iPayal- thumbnail

Introduction

This is to set the relationships between Geet and Rashi and Geet and Adi, and ofcourse to ensure that maan and geet spend lots of time together😉

here goes nothing😳

Geet was standing outside the Canadian embassy waiting for a signal from her friend Rashi to tell her that it was safe to go in. Rashi was