Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 5 months ago

wonderful update

both are teasing each other but maan not able to beat geet 

enjoyed reading 

jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8

Mg scene was romantic. Maan apologizing for his behaviour...telling her not to change as he fell for this nature of hers was lovely.geet is enjoying the jealous maan.geet asking how he thought that she will look at others when he is standing before her ...maan saying that he trusts her but he can't tolerate her utter another man's name was nice.romance was passionate. 

Alamelu thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4

oh wow.....geet so naughty ....and love her teasing maan about different things....just like dadi said he has finally started living life like a young man....not fully bounded just by work alone!!!  she is thankful to geet for doing this to her grandson...

love the bonding between them..

geet and maan continue their office romance inbetween meetings...

maan so possesive ...he cant even hear geet saying any other man's name from her mouth...inspite of knowing she is teasing him!!!

what a pair....so truly made for each other....

janu2006 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
To view this post you need to Log in to India Forums.
Shradhapriya thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Just loved the part. Just reading was liking a wow. Enjoyed it 

kirtikaa thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2

Wonderful update maaneet passionate moments are never ending...I loved to see maan's possesive side towards his geet...well she now understood maan cannot control himself around her and this he doesn't want to come closer to geet and she doesn't want anything to go against maans wish and she stops expressing herself...but maan did guess it and asked her to not change herself as that's the reason he fell for her badly and asks her to express openly with him...Daadi was so happy to know maaneet are progressing in their relationship...precap makes me curious waiting to read more ❤️ thanks for the PM dear 

Annupreet thumbnail
Anniversary 5 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Superb. Dadi knows about maneet but how will sumitra react on this don't know. Geet is full of naughtiness and is filling colours to maans boring life

Mg13 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 6

Chapter 46 - I am your Boss, Darling!

Maan looked at her sleeping peacefully beside him. She looked nothing but angel sent from heavens just for him with small smile lingering her lips. He sighed in pleasure at the beautiful sight. He remembered how much he was scared and worried for her just few hours back.......

It was another usual day at Khurana Mansion. Ranbir had been already off to office for some urgent meeting while Maan stayed behind for Geet to drop her at college first. It has been became the routine now for Geet spending night at KM and Maan dropping her off at her college first he would go to office.

However, today was something different took place. Maan was getting impatient waiting for her downstairs. Everyone was at the breakfast but she was nowhere near coming downstairs. Finally he himself made his way to her room to wake up sleeping beauty.

As soon as he stepped in her room, his whole anger vanished in thin air replaced by the beautiful smile on his face. He shook his head seeing her cuddle to the big soft toy and she was sleeping heavily. But she doesn't sleep this much usually then what's different today. he got worried with the thought as he proceed to wake her up. 

Geet...he softly patted her head, while tucking her curly hair behind her ear. 

Wake up Jaan, it's already 8 ...he saw her slowly moving and cuddling in his lap. 

Um...sone do na, you already kept me awake in my dreams..." She mumbled burying her face in his stomach. 

He chuckled and shook his head at her tantrum, "Aaj college nahi jaana.

No..she nodded her head giving him puppy look.

Then alright, you skip your college but I can't skip my office, " he said ready to get up.

Maan..." She stopped him holding his waist, plz Aaj mujhe leave chahiye, I don't know but not feeling good, my legs are aching...I can't even able to walk.

Then who told you yesterday to roam around the mall with your friends? He scolded her.

It was not me but nish, she didn't listen to me. Geet pouted.

Mujhe koi bahana nahi chahiye.." I know your all excuses darling, so now get up and get ready fast before I lose my cool and leave you behind. Then go alone to college. " He warned her and she had no option now than got up.

She walked up making faces, not knowing why this much pain suddenly when she has been habitual of all kind of adventures...

Geet somehow got ready and left with Maan in his car. He watched her sad face, her mood seems off today.

Kya hua tumhe? Itni gumsum kyo ho?

He grabbed her palm , as he asked her softly. Both sat at the back while car was driven by the chauffeur today.

Aapse matlab?! don't talk to me! She make face like golgapa while jerking his hand away and turned her face to the window. 

He so wanted to bite her puffy cheeks right now but held himself, her adorable face looked eatable...he thought while grabbing her arm, he jerked around in his arms. 

Tumhari har ek cheez se mujhe matlab hai, samjhi tum? So now tell me, why are you upset?

She liked his possessiveness but his next question made her angry again, "you don't understand without me telling you? " She pouted, slapping his chest.

Something need to be say out geet, " he said then added, um..wait a minute, he thought for a while then said, "kahi tum is baat se toh naaraz nahi ho ke mein tumhe blackmail kiya for dropping to college. 

And she pouted, "yes, how dare you to blackmail me, Geet Maan Singh Khurana! She pointed forefinger at his face.

He caught it in his fist before giving her intimate look, "kudhpe Mera claim khud lagati ho and u asking me how dare me!? Now I am your boyfriend and future husband,! I have these rights on you, don't have I, darling!? He asked her huskily pressing her waist.

She blushed further , hugging him by his neck.

Yes you have every right over me, phir bhi bossing meri chalegi, humare rishte mein...aapki nahi, she frowned with whispering those words close to him and he had a hearty laugh.

Yes doll, for sure, you are my boss! He whispered pecking her cheeks one by one. 

Yaha bhi, she pouted her lips and Maan admonished her gesturing to the driver.

Mujhe kuch excuses nahi chahiye, kal raat bhi tumne mujhe apne sath sone nahi diya! 

Maan widen his eyes in anger, hearing her blabbering and he warned her with glare.

I will show you later, mujhe aankhe dikhata hai! She pushed him away and got to her favorites spot that was to near window away from him.

Maan sighed, looking at her sullen face, kya karu mein is ladki ka, baat baat pe naraz ho jati hai, but Aaj kuch jaada hi moody lag rahi hai, what happened to her? He thought checking her now and then until they reached her college. 

Without even proper bye Geet just got down from the Car, even leaving her bag in the car itself.

Maan noticed it and asked the driver to stop there itself until he come back dropping her bag to her.

He got down and straight walked up to the canteen ignoring the all king of stares he was getting from the youngsters.

He caught the sight of her gang and asked them.

Geet has come? But we didn't see her yet? Nish told him herself confused.

Alright, I will see her and go! with those words he started to her class, by now he knew about her class and her fav places in the college.

As he was walking through the corridor when suddenly he felt tug at his hand and he was pulled inside the dark corner strongly. 

He was startled that didn't realize what just have and soon his eyes caught the sight of her. 

Before he could utter a word she slammed her mouth on his for soul searing kiss. He grabbed her by her waist, his hands rubbing her bare waist as her top went up revealing her beautiful skin. He played with her belly button, while his mouth playing with her soft mouth, sucking out her sweetness. After like ages both broke apart, breathing heavily....

What was that? He asked her after his breathing became normal. 

My energy to spend whole day in boring classes without you!! She said cheekily and he pulled her in his arms affectionately, what do I do with you! He cupped her face.

Kuch nahi, bas pyar karo...." She whispered huskily licking his lips again.

Geet bas, it's college.

When you resisted me like this, mujhe bahot gusssa aata hai, aur man karya hai tumhare karib aane ka! She pouted

Maan chuckled, "you are one of piece Geet! I have never met someone like you before!" 

And you will never ever in future as well, she told him possessively holding his shirt collar. 

He nodded pecking her head, now my day will be good after I got my sweet! He teased her and she blushed with sweet smile. 

After a little moment, he left her, now I should leave, you attend your classes and I will be waiting for you in office, hmm? He rubbed her cheek with his fingers teasing her senses. Already her stomach was doing somersault with his closeness. She was feeling sweet aching in her core...she ignored it and went to her class leaving him to sigh at her back. After a while he also left for office with sweet smile on his face.

The clock was ticking past 4 in the evening and there was no sigh of Geet yet. Usually, she would be here at 2 or 3 pm. After attending her all lectures and library studies.... He finally decided to call her but her cell came switched off...he got worried now and instantly called at ammy's cell. After talking to him he got to know that she has been already off to home. He frowned and called at KM landline where dadi maa took the receiver and informed him about her arrival some an hour back, 

But she didn't inform me!?

Bete she looked tired, and sleeping now. After she get up will make her call you. 

Alright Dadi maa, let her take rest , will talk with her in the evening. He assured her and put the phone down.

Only thing was roaming behind his mind was, she was tired and he needed to get back to her soon to see her she is fine. 

He somehow attended all his meetings and finished the work of whole day... scheduling some site visits for next day. He just wanted to see her once...with this thought he got back to home early with his father. 

As soon as both stepped inside the mansion, they could heard sweet laughter of their Geet. His heart soothed instantly with her joyous sight. She looked happy and yet her face looks somewhat dull. Why? He gave her small smile and then rushed to his room to get ready first.

At the dinner table, he noticed her playing with food. 'Geet...geet' he called her few times to gain her attention while she looked lost.

Um... She jerked up to look at him, 

What happened to you, thik se Khao...' 

That I am eating..." Mujhpe kyon gussa kar rahe ho?' she frowned.

That I am seeing, how you are eating, you are only playing with food!" He scolded her.

I am the one eating, this is my plate, my food, then how do you say this..." She argued back and he lost his patience, as he was already worried for her, "don't argue with me! I saying what I am seeing..." He told her angrily and next moment she became silent, finishing her meal on the plate somehow she got up, excusing herself she ran to her room.

Why do you need to angry on her like that!? Sumitra scolded her son seeing her darling daughter's sullen face. She has been already upset whole day.

What she does than getting moody! He scoffed frustrated for seeing her upset face 

Maan don't say like that, son. She has been on her p.... Dadi maa stopped suddenly feeling squeezed at her hand, she looked at her side and saw sumitra blinking at her.

Maan didn't failed to notice their interaction, he looked on curiously at the both ladies. What's the matter mom, kya chupa rahi hai mujhse, he asked directly.

Matter koi bhi ho bete, you have no right to raise your voice on my lovely daughter! Look now you have made her upset, and now it's your duty to make her mood or it won't be good for you! Ranbir got up wiping his mouth with the napkin as he squeezed his son's shoulder literally warning him.

Maan left a frustrated sigh, watching his father's retreating back. He then turned to his mom and grandma, who instantly stolen their gaze and got up, you should stop behaving like possessive type with her. Keep that save for your wife. Aur Geet ka kya hoga, is she will go marrying in future, she would be having her own life as well. Sumitra showed her worry before walking away behind her husband.

Behind her, both grandma and grandson share worried look hearing her. But suddenly Maan remember his previous question and he was about to ask her when Dadi ma excuse herself instantly on pretense of being sleepy and tired.

What happened to everyone! Why everyone behaving strange! Most of all hiding something from me! He was left alone to wonder this............

He walked to her room and found  the door unlock. Taking the opportunity, he sneak in to see her sleeping on the bed....he looked at her bare legs and gulped hard seeing her only wearing shorts and loose tee. He approached her with steady steps and sat beside her only to notice dried tear marks on her cheeks. It shocked him because he knew Geet was not the one to cry on little scolding or argument...she would be mad but no tears...

He got extremely worried for her as he caressed her face softly...rubbing off her cheeks. She moaned and opened her eyes slowly....kyon mujhe chain se sone nahi dete..?" She whined and turned her face away from him. Now that couldn't be digestible for him. He jerked her around swiftly unaware about her situation. 

Maan..." She groaned in pain and struggle to free herself while he pined her down this time, coming really close to her face. 

What happened to you! Y u looking frustrated...

I am not, but it is you, you are getting angry on me. She pouted turning her face away.

I am sorry about that, he whispered sensuously moving his lips over jaw line then cheek, feeling her soft skin. 

Um...she moaned, feeling his hands going in her tee...he rubbed her tummy sensuously, moving up to cup her breast...he knew that will make her mood and she will forget her anger. His fingers cupped her breast in his hand, squeezing it gently and rolling the nipple between his thumb and forefinger.

Maan...don't do that," she closed her eyes feeling so vulnerable to his touch today, her body became sensitive...it couldn't handle his touch...

Why? Don't you like it? He became lost in her to notice her discomfort, on that why she is denying his touch today, he couldn't stop but thought about it...

Maan...plz..." She moaned again as he pinched her soft nipples making her writhe in pain. She couldn't handle it anymore as she pushed him and next moment he saw her rushing to washroom...he got up frustrated & ran his hand through his hair while thinking about her strange behavior...before he could ponder further over it, his gaze moved to stare at something and what he saw his eyes widen in shock....

To be continued....

Precap ;- ?????

Leap is on the way...I just want to give few mg moments before leap happens as then Geet will be grown up and so will Maan...smiley2

Check out my new FF on Maneet, friends...also updated AKK last chapter, plz check it out if anyone missed it...

SAAJAN

LAST CHAPTER 

Edited by Mg13 - 5 months ago
jasika08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail + 9

Lovely update 

Waiting for next update..

Mg13 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 6

AAP KI KASAM