Friday's Kasauti: FunPost

Mannmohanaa thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Note: So basically this is a fun post, just gonna have some last bits of popcorn and phunn. No type of couples, fandoms were harmed in writing this post.

ENJUOY.

So firstly, that whole truck bullshit LMAO. Couldn't Prerna see that there were goons coming out of truck and running behind them!? After all this she's like

Mahaan mat bano. You haven't saved me.

Anu is like

Why the eff we did we run this Mini Olympic race then!?

Prerna still: You didn't save me. Peace.

Logical raita🤣

Me :

Next,

The amount of times Anurag said I swear today, utni baar agar writers would've reviewed this trash box toh we would've had some sensible content on our screen.

And Anurag had to take more trouble justifying how he saved her today than explaining what was on since so many years.

Anyways,

Next.

It took Anurag 8 years to get his hands on that god forsaken video? Really. LMAO.🤣

And what was his guarantee that Komo would still not expose Prerna in court for Viraj's murder? 

Okay beta, his aim was to just clear his own name, bhale wahi ho what he's been trying to save all these years. 

Or maybe Komolika doesn't have that video anymore. Full deets I don't really have 😆

Coming to that, Komo did Viraj's murder!? WHEN. EEEEEKS. HOW ON EARTH. 

She wasnt even in the scene if the video is anything to go by!🤔

Mo deserved that from Ko though. That spank.

I loved it.🤣

Pulling back to the mandir scene, it took the goons Anurag's whole explanation and Komo's two phone calls to understand that they could've just followed footprints from Minute 1.

Anyways. Moving on.

How did Prerna never think that HOW ON EARTH WAS BAJAJ PRESENT THERE while saving her!

It took a tubelight cum eureka moment for this to happen.

KILL ME NOW! I thought they were OVER this.

Meanwhile Anurag to Prerna's logic, basic  common sense and thinking ability,

And WTH was that Prerna Search sequence!?

Anu: Where are you Prerna 

Prerna: I'm on XYZ road 

Anu: Okay saw you.

WHAAAAAAAAT.

Okay jaldi hai CVs ko but 😒🥱🤣

And last but not the least, 

I really feel for these two😒

World was against them and finally, they're gonna be together.

I LOVED it when they played the soft OG unplugged. Awesome ☺️❤️

Sans all script, lines and logic, their scene did really touch my heart ❤️

But PS: Trishool leke daudte waqt Anurag ke haath se khoon kahan gaya?😳🤣

Also when hugging her.

Unnecessarily loud flashy BGM, full drama moment and I'm still searching for his blood smeared palm.🤔

OOOOPSSSSSIE.

Blooper #420.

-Doppelganger- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

No type of couples, fandoms were harmed in writing this post.

🤣🤣
Nice post 😆 

The whole bridge kaand happened because of that one video .Turns out the video itself was fake. It was Komolika who killed Viraj (no idea where she came from 🤣)

Anurag be like  ..

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

🤣🤣
Nice post 😆 

The whole bridge kaand happened because of that one video .Turns out the video itself was fake. It was Komolika who killed Viraj (no idea where she came from 🤣)

Anurag be like  ..

BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA🤣🤣

braveheartdoc thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

🤣🤣🤣

Mahi this post is hilarious 🤣🤣

Your gifs are so much fun much more than the episode to be honest🥳🤣

Mannmohanaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

🤣🤣🤣

Mahi this post is hilarious 🤣🤣

Your gifs are so much fun much more than the episode to be honest🥳🤣

Hahahahahaha thanks Mani🤗

🤣🤣🤣

The quality of popcorn Kasauti gives me is out of the world 🤪

Mrinmoyi_me thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-

🤣🤣
Nice post 😆 

Anurag be like  ..

DG this GiF🤣🤣🤣

Peacefulmind thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

I am so busyyy

Read bhi na kar paa rahee hoonnn

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 3 0 Thumbnail Jimmy Jab Games Season 5 0 Thumbnail + 8

🤣totally agree with your post.

i was also thinking akhir blood gya kahan?🤣 first they showed anurag killed goon with trishul afterwards at the same moment goon ranaway also. hows it possible🤔 And then i saw there was no blood also in trishul

btw really funny post😉 with gif its looking too creative🤣