Originally posted by: DelusionsOfNeha
Now I'm crying.. you said it's wasn't too much but woman.. the way you portray their emotions, so poignantππ€
Brb, after crying a shit load π
Sorry for leaving you teary-eyed, Neha. Thank you so much. π€β€οΈ
Originally posted by: TunesOfHeart
Them facing a weak moment together was beautiful!! Something like this should happen in the show too!!!
Loved the write up!!! Do write more!!!
I think, even though Karan Shergill is a tough dude, shaped by the past incidents in his life and of course, the army background, he is still a human who is bound to miss his lost ones every once in a while.
I am glad you had a nice read. Thank you. β€οΈ
Hayeeeeeee
And yet I could see avm and ishqi agshsjiajsja
Post link of this in FF index stickied in main page of forum.
Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
Hayeeeeeee
And yet I could see avm and ishqi agshsjiajsja
Post link of this in FF index stickied in main page of forum.
WHAT? Did I write them anywhere? π² SMH. Please point out where. π
nahiiiiOriginally posted by: IAdoreYou
WHAT? Did I write them anywhere? π² SMH. Please point out where. π
U didn't write them. I just saw then in the dialogue, the internal monologue. And that last line stay monami...it's like stay ishqi. Maybe I read too much of your ishqaan so....
nahiiii
U didn't write them. I just saw then in the dialogue, the internal monologue. And that last line stay monami...it's like stay ishqi. Maybe I read too much of your ishqaan so....
Kya, Behen! I almost got a mini heart attack. π Thought i lost my sanity and writing them everywhere. π€£
I never knew you were into IPZN. You never appeared. π€
Originally posted by: IAdoreYou
Sorry for leaving you teary-eyed, Neha. Thank you so much. π€β€οΈ
You could make me bawl and I won't complain π€
I always read your stories, commented too. U don't remember, famous writer jiπOriginally posted by: IAdoreYou
Kya, Behen! I almost got a mini heart attack. π Thought i lost my sanity and writing them everywhere. π€£
I never knew you were into IPZN. You never appeared. π€
Shows disappoint me alot and really ek dil kitni baar tootega over fictional characters ππ
I always read your stories, commented too. U don't remember, famous writer jiπ
Shows disappoint me alot and really ek dil kitni baar tootega over fictional characters ππ
There is no way on the earth I can forget anyone. Hold on. Me going back to check.
Meanwhile wondering, how the heck do I not remember!
comment:
p_commentcount