Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Armaan had no choice but to go look for Ruhi
Manish was on his fainting spell again, if it was back in the days
itv, I would've thought P-nanu was pregnant instead
of wigwalia 

He's so ridiculous with his over dramatic A$$
Originally posted by: Pinecone
whenever revelation happens, I wonder if Armaan will stand by Abhira firmly or will he as always still be playing pendulum only. because revelation will happen probably after several weeks of hit/miss, dragging the reveal etc and by then ideally more Abhimaan progression should happen. but if he as always abandons Abhira when she most needs him only to go and do dhong of feeling sorry later about her situation in all this, I'll be so pissed. If he believes that his guru and Abhiras mom can actually harm her own sister in any way -then it will be pathetic. and I am really hoping that he doesnt act mahaan asking Abhira to forgive the pathetic Goenka family who couldnt be bothered to trace down even Abhir and the unborn baby they knew Akshu was pregnant with. They punished the kids for what they felt was Aksharas fault. and in return Abhira should hold a grudge too. She shouldnt let them off.
Abhira in no way is responsible for anything. So if she is made to feel guilty or expected to easily accept the pathetic Goenkas as her family- that will suck.
To drag they have just bring akshara's birthday because agar rohit ki entry may main Hain then abhira's identity revelation is not going to happen now
Not watching the episode simply because I can’t watch Ruhi cry and rant about her trauma and abandonment issues. Armaan’s presence makes no difference. My blood boiled during the temple sequence yesterday. Why would I put myself through two of such scenes …ugghhhh…Armaan deserves to suffer for not caring enough to even let Abhira know he is held up because he has to play knight is shining armour to the dainty damsel in distress. I am glad Abhira needs no knights, she is fierce and strong enough to fight her own battles. She is a warrior princess. She is still human though and it felt sad even to read that she misses him and dreams of him. Most men want women who will cry on their shoulders because it probably makes them feel like they’re ten feet tall. Abhira is not one of those women and I am so glad that it is Armaan chasing after her on realising that she is in distress. Hope she figures things out herself and doesn’t need his help. He should just go back and be with Ruhi, since she might well suffer a panic attack after this next round of abandonment. Yuck man ..give me a scheming witch any day over this manipulative crybaby.
P.S - what was the significance of taking her to that stupid bench anyway ?
tbh just gives me support that armaan and ruhi should be together. clearly he feels for her too. but then there are times when armaan ignores ruhi completely for abhira. I think main focus should be armaan finding out what he wants lol.
who do you want armaan bhai - pehla pyaar or pehli patni
Originally posted by: pyar-ishk
Armaan had no choice but to go look for Ruhi
Manish was on his fainting spell again, if it was back in the days
itv, I would've thought P-nanu was pregnant instead
of wigwalia
He's so ridiculous with over dramatic A$$
Its better if he start rehearsals from now onwards for the grand revelations. Do do aa rahe hain, faint hona ab daily routine bann jayega, hospital mein 1 permanent bed book karna chahiye ab p nanu ko, courtesy : pyaari p poti ruhi
so true. I was so infuriated by him not even texting her out of courtesy. He knew how important the day was for her, how lonely she was feeling. he couldnt even send her a message.
Ruhi and Armaan are both unlikeable.
I feel for our babysa who is getting attached to him so much and is counting on him. She is gonna be so heartbroken
Her monologue today was heartbreaking- the realization that she is alone
but I'd rather she continue to keep doing things on her own without relying on Armaan because she is better off not counting on him. I am glad she had a good time on her own and chose to leave to go to bus stand instead of going to Poddar house first or waiting to inform Armaan in person. her spirit to do things herself is what makes her attractive. She doesnt need him. if she has his support, she will feel happy but she can manage on her own.
She is also super relatable in how she is trying really hard to put a brakes on her attraction and focus on her career and her own life, being independent. she is shown not easily giving into it despite these dreams she is having now, the eye locks and her realizing that she is finding him attractive. she deliberately puts a break on her thoughts and instead of finding excuses to be near him like Ruhi does, she actually tries not to be near him but circumstances force him into her life in vulnerable moments and its tough when he is legally wedded to her too and is her room mate and the only one she has now in life as a friend, confidant and legally as family. She wanted to celebrate bday alone without involving Armaan. She doesnt want to involve him in every single thing in her life - like investigating about Akshu family in Udaipur, or how to get herself to her old home in Kasauli/Mussoorie etc . I love how she is not bechaari and is able to handle things herself.
Rajan Shahi DKP this is my antim chetavani to you. Kya show tha kya bna diya. https://youtu.be/7MXaE8xnKL0?si=V0FcMNNqZI8PH76m Amrit tha Zeher...
Welcome to the chat corner of the Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai forum Hello all forum waasis, This Chat Corner is open now and anyone can talk on...
Welcome to yrkkh episode discussion thread...