I'm glad you liked it..

Will write more..
Nandini
pcnsb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sush_rddt

wow! its so nice!

i thought ishita is no more or that she left him and went away!
loved it so much nandini

Thanks a ton.. Sush..!
That was the twist you see..!
Thanks..
Nandini
pcnsb thumbnail

Originally posted by: DivanIsh

Hey Nandini

firstly wish you a very happy new year...may this new year bring lots and lots happiness in your life Thank you so much di.. May this year brings everything you want for yourself and your family..

wah wah tumne advance new year gift de diya by writing this romantic OS hehe..

i know i am late but it is better to be late than to be never so yah here i am to comment you are not at all late...!

the song you selected 👏 most of us have been humming it and so now to have it on Ishra is the added bonus. I know its beautiful.. After a long time.. We have got such melody..

now coming to OS

--------------------------------------

~In losing myself, I found you ~

beautiful line...my next watsapp status 😉😉😉

*thumbs up*

awww such a romantic start...i was smiling sheepishly and enjoying it but then you broke my smile

Awww.. I'm glad you liked the start.. So sorry to disturb it..

dream tha woh 😡

Ishra romance kisi ko bardaash kyun nahi hota yaar

Itna gussa.. Baba re..! Is baar gustakhi maaf kardo next time aisa nahi hoga..

btw loved how he panicked at the slightest injury she got

He loves her crazy..

yaar i almost cried reading all the instances when he was missing her

be it his late working or coffee making

it was painful to read 😭😭😭

Aww.. I made you cry.. Great achievement.. Otherwise it's you who makes us cry with your updates..

but you wrote it brilliantly...i felt that real touch because that is what happens...each and every small thing reminds you of your loved ones when they are far

Thank you so much...

i must say you are too good at handling emotions and writing memories

The weather was pleasant with grey blanket enveloping the sky. The rose bushes were dancing to the tunes of breeze.

so beautifully you write yaar...i said this earlier as well on ur previous OS and saying again

you play with words beautifully and smartly...it always has a poetic touch

Poetic touch ?! Thank you... I'm flattered..! Your words means a lot to me.. I hope you know that..!

Rain scene reminded me of Humsafar 😳

Ahhh... That scene is the real inspiration.. The most beautiful scene of the series..

wow the way he was missing her i thought maybe they have separated or she is no more
but glad it ended happily as my heart wanted

That was the twist..! I can't have ishra separated...

such Simple OS but every bit of it was beautiful

anyways forum has shortage of good and positive OS these days

so feels to see you taking an initiative and writing something as beautiful as this

Awww...this is so sweet of you...!

it was purely romantic and endearing

thanks a lot for writing this dear

loved it totally

Thank you so much.. ❤️

and as i promised that i will comment of on every one or two shot you write, i fulfilled my promise 😊😊

Yes you kept your promise... Thank you for that...
This was such an uplifting comment...

I have a wide smile plastered on my face.. Thank you so much !

Love you loads..
Nandini
pcnsb thumbnail

Thank you so much..
Nandini
pcnsb thumbnail

Originally posted by: sukanksha

Belated Merry Christmas
And
Advanced Happy New Year

That song <3... Something so melodious n soulful after so long n the picturisation

Back to OS
It was sweet and romantic.
The small small love moments n routine instances were so beautiful
But u know what at one point I was sad thinking Ishita is no more.
But I didn't want this Os to be a sad one... N it wasn't :D

Thank you so much Sukanksha...

I know the song is one the most melodious... Beautiful!

Thank you so much..
I'm glad you liked the OS...

That was the twist babe..!

Ahhh.. Toh I didn't disappoint you.. I'm happy!

Thank you once again..
Nandini
pcnsb thumbnail

Originally posted by: AttitudeQueen13

So beautiful nandu. It is sooo sweet . Their care and love is out of bounds. Ohooo 12hrs missy kiya Raman ne ishu ko very difficult Cho Cho. God bless you nandu

Thank you so much. . too good to see you back !

I'm glad you liked the idea. Yes their love is something unheard of..!

Thank you once again..
Nandini
pcnsb thumbnail

Originally posted by: Albeli26

are I was missing this os...? isliye phir padha.
actually the day u updated I was not in town so I decided to comment later but later I forgot.
today I listening main rahoon ya na rahoon...and that reminded me you and after searching... finally I found u

so before starting my comment...I was really scared when I saw the title of this os. As the lyrics are all about kinda separation and I really didn't wanted anything like this. But after reading this OS I really became happy.

It was beautiful girl. Really enjoyed the small moments which Raman recalled in her absence. His small moments...his love was clearly evident as he was searching her in every single thing.

And most beautiful thing was the ending and that was their togetherness. It was best thing for me. Love u for this. Again beautifully written

Thank you so much... I'm glad you liked the story..

Yesss.. Their love is out of the world..!

Aww.. I'm glad you loved the ending...

Love you too.. !

Nandini