Eeeksss☺️☺️..this was so DIVANish😳😳

.TIA. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aishu_divan

which couch wala scene? was there another new one?😲😲
or r u talking abt the old one?

The one immediately after shaguniya scene. Where Ishu says she can't come bet them n then there's a side hug😳
.Yashu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i just watched rain dance wala episode firse bata nhi kitni bar dekh liya meine and every time raman speeks AAO i got lost in them in there eyes and the way his hands roams on ishita's stomach hayee *blush**blush*
SIKinLoVE thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Nav which epi is this?😃

hey aishu 🤗 welcome back! (are you back with us for good now????)

and that's yesterday's epi..
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SIKinLoVE

hey aishu 🤗 welcome back! (are you back with us for good now????)

and that's yesterday's epi..

Nav...😃🤗 Im back for good..😃 Long break I had there..catching up with all that I missed slowly😛😆 thanks a ton for the lovely caps😃🤗
SIKinLoVE thumbnail

Nav...😃🤗 Im back for good..😃 Long break I had there..catching up with all that I missed slowly😛😆 thanks a ton for the lovely caps😃🤗

YAYYY ... 🥳 that calls for a celebration.. now we need to wait for anu to come back.. 😆😆

happy catching up... its been a good week... i'd say... 😃

there's HD videos posted with dropbox link, somewhere in this thread.. i like page 87 or around there.. download them.. (no logo and full epi)...

will upload yesterday's epi when reenz and aru and anu and everyone else downloading will let me know they have those epi's..

so ur back in the cali weather.. u ditched the NY snow.. 😭 we're getting more of it today...
SIKinLoVE thumbnail

Romi waala sach is truth ya is Sarika doing naatak?..😕

its true.. they started this track a while ago.. (during the hen party scene ) then forgot about it.. now they're back at it..
itsme_aish thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SIKinLoVE

YAYYY ... 🥳 that calls for a celebration.. now we need to wait for anu to come back.. 😆😆

happy catching up... its been a good week... i'd say... 😃

there's HD videos posted with dropbox link, somewhere in this thread.. i like page 87 or around there.. download them.. (no logo and full epi)...

will upload yesterday's epi when reenz and aru and anu and everyone else downloading will let me know they have those epi's..

so ur back in the cali weather.. u ditched the NY snow.. 😭 we're getting more of it today...

Yaayyy..Im so happy to be back here..😃🤗 missed u guys like crazy.. but work was calling..So couldnt get much time
I shall check out the HD videos..😃 thanks Nav😃🤗 Yes Im so glad Im back in Cali weather😃
NY weather is seriously scary yaar..the amount of snow..I went crazy..😛 Though I dont get to see much of it and Im supposed to enjoy it this was like an overdose for me😛😆..Where do u stay btw?
Divan.Pooja thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Haaan..😊😊did u get a visa yet?😃

Yes I have a visa actually I've been to the US before, my hubby's brother lives in michigan 😆 I'm acting as if I'm going there for the first time 😆