-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Lucky 🤗

I COMPLETELY agree with u.. Itz indeed true.. But a woman in a joint family is NOT supposed to poke her nose in every single matter ! I agree tht a bahu should be aware of things happening in her house n try to solve issues but itz when family members really need ur support.. Agar us k supposrt k bina hi kam ban skta hai to WHY interferring.. 😒

They hav even done the same with Mihika's character.. They ruined her the day she got enaged with Mihir..! 😵
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: RisingAsh

Mihir Rinki ?? Ye kab hua 😲

Sorry peeping in like tht , i was gng through all pages 😆

N Hi everyone 😳

welcome anytime ash 🤗
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Ishita character is handle in worst way even gopi looks smart and intelligent and bearable compare to ishira character
alwaysaTVFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RisingAsh

Lucky 🤗

I COMPLETELY agree with u.. Itz indeed true.. But a woman in a joint family is NOT supposed to poke her nose in every single matter ! I agree tht a bahu should be aware of things happening in her house n try to solve issues but itz when family members really need ur support.. Agar us k supposrt k bina hi kam ban skta hai to WHY interferring.. 😒

They hav even done the same with Mihika's character.. They ruined her the day she got enaged with Mihir..! 😵

Wahi toh... if someone explains to me right now about WHAT is Ishita's character sketch, I will shut up. Even if I don;t like it, I wont complain. but I dont even understand what she is supposed to be right now.

They could have shown her balancing all these roles beautifully. but they make her drill down into something while ignoring everything else. But with Raman, they keep him more relatable since day 1, even when he did wrong things

I always remember SJ saying that Raman is her favourite character. They have applied more logic and given more time to building that character, but haven't spent enough time on sketching Ishita... that will always be my problem with the writers... 😕
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
lucky
as a bahu she is not living with them for long time. the atmosphere i live in, bahu s are just listening and observing situations . if elders ask them only then bahus are supposed to advice even. here toh she is taking them all for granted and bringing unwanted people without concerning them.
...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Worst thing is that only to prove ishita good they ruin other character
Right now toshiji on the way

Yesterday appa amma talk was cringe worthy
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Colt.Pixy

welcome anytime ash 🤗

So sweet Zene 🤗
But jawab to do mere sawaal ka 😆
Colt.Pixy thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...EhSaas...

It's raman plan or not but lohri me bada bomb footega

Yeh to bas lavangi bomb hain atom bomb to lohri pe footega

http://www.topwayfireworks.com/up_files/Big_Tom_Thumbs_Firecrackers.jpg
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
Ash
kuch nahi. SG is cooking story re. ishra are just discussing like in prev olv about sending mihir to foreign to forget brainless.
Colt.Pixy thumbnail
monal congrats for 158 replies 🥳 🤣
Edited by Colt.Pixy - 10 years ago