Serendipity05 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Simply wow!!! I always look forward for your updates!!
.Divyaa. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing OS Lucky. <33
Loved it.
Raavan Kumar is super Jealous. 😆
I hope they show something like this in the show too.!!
Elita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Your Ishra stories are charming n witty. Like your writing style.
.Ranju. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful writer you are!! I had read all your OS but never commented.😊

You are making RKB jealous that too with Sid. LOL😆
-cyndu- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Just Brilliant! Loved it...Jealousy...cuteness...hidden feelings...rajni..sid all in one! wow 😳
shivaniaroraji thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice update
just one request plz plz bring the love confession soon😳
BombayTroll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Read both your parts

Very good
757315 thumbnail
Super duper amazing
Wow I could literally picture the whole thing
Just flawless
Amazing super
Loved it tons
And yeah I am kind of speechless now because ur work is just too good to be described in words
creativeFF thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
wow. wud like to se both hhappen in the show. great to see the other side of iyers nn jelous raman. wish he interupted then n danced with ishoi.
lourel24 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved its several parts.There were,several sweet moments like when raman said "Andar jaake kyaa karenge... waise bhi us paagal aurat ne daaru band kar rakhi hai meri.it was so sweet.orange juice nahi order karunga,sharm aati hai mujhe.aaaw!simply cute.His possessiveness was also nice but I don't know why ,I felt something was missing towards the end.It doesn't have proper end.I was reading excepting things r left to read but it abruptly ended.its just my personal thought 😊