one who doesnt understand her hubby and keeps on humilating veer
so why does she wants to keep on the marraige with veer - as if veer is her personal prop...😆
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-16th September, 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs BAN, 9th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
BHAJAN & DANCE 16.9
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Sep '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 17, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #127
BACK TO MUSSORIE 17.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
BALH Naya Season BC Voting~BY PM INVITE ONLY~Vote for 2 entries
Kajalmaya - sp's new thriller show
Farewell week...In Every Glance, A Lifetime: The Saga of PraShiv💕
War 2 sets record as biggest flop in Indian cinema history
Bipasha Basu and Neha linked to Raj Kundra’s 60 crore fraud case
Premiere - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Is Janhvi Kapoor going to be known as a one-hit wonder?
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Anupamaa 17 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Soo EMA or SR?
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
bahut rare hota hai na yeh sanaya??rest of the time we are crying coz of ur sweet's magarmach aansoo...lol..hey btw,i hope u knw i take all of this jocularly..no intention of making u feel bad..🤢 whenever my baby cries from the heart I dont like those epis😭 it makes me want to cry with her too! poor thing!
Originally posted by: anu rulz
bahut rare hota hai na yeh sanaya??rest of the time we are crying coz of ur sweet's magarmach aansoo...lol..hey btw,i hope u knw i take all of this jocularly..no intention of making u feel bad..
Originally posted by: vijaya_ls
true colors of tappu are being exposed now ...
one who doesnt understand her hubby and keeps on humilating veer
so why does she wants to keep on the marraige with veer - as if veer is her personal prop...😆
doesnt understand him??? hello! she knows and understands everything but why shud she do everything he says when hes still not gonna care an iota for her! she was right today! first he takes her to delhi instead of america, ignores her, throws his credit card at her for her enjoyment, gets snappy with her when shes trying to be nice..its his party but leaves her to deal with all the guests and sits and chats the whole night...and she does not humiliate veer! rather she the one who feels utterly humiliated! my poor baby😭 she keeps on her marriage still hoping he'll come to accept her😭