Not_James_bond thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: VintageWine

I agree with everything!

Have said this earlier too, we would have totally understood if fateh would have confessed he can't move on, he's still madly helplessly fallen for jasmean. But he has turned out to be the guy who two times, who touched both women! Gave hopes to both women, that's another story ungli pe nacha thi hai jasmean isse!

The thing is Fateh used this entire situation like a choice and an option he has. If jasmean was a nasty person to him he wouldn't think twice to settle down with Tejo, hadn't he had a mu about boojo he would have dumped J.

That said am just mad, MAD, MAD about the boojo thingy. Jasfa began and did a lot a nasty stuff prior to it. I don't want any of it to brushed under the carpet under the guise of him having a misunderstanding of boojo.

Yeah. I initially wanted a male lead too, but then again like u said its not gonna settle well. She's gonna have massive trust issues. I want her to become a cold hearted bicch tbh. Her family is extremely toxic, have used her time and again and she's pretty dumb in the name of family. She needs to recognize how they use her.

Yeah, I so feel she's preggers too! And maybe J as well😂😂... That's gonna tie these three together.

Sigh.

Holy cow, I hope they don't have a baby shower together for both these pregnant sisters all due to the hard work of our very own Punjab da puttar Fateh singh Virk.🤣🤣🤣🤣

Not_James_bond thumbnail

I agree with everything!

Have said this earlier too, we would have totally understood if fateh would have confessed he can't move on, he's still madly helplessly fallen for jasmean. But he has turned out to be the guy who two times, who touched both women! Gave hopes to both women, that's another story ungli pe nacha thi hai jasmean isse!

The thing is Fateh used this entire situation like a choice and an option he has. If jasmean was a nasty person to him he wouldn't think twice to settle down with Tejo, hadn't he had a mu about boojo he would have dumped J.

That said am just mad, MAD, MAD about the boojo thingy. Jasfa began and did a lot a nasty stuff prior to it. I don't want any of it to brushed under the carpet under the guise of him having a misunderstanding of boojo.

Yeah. I initially wanted a male lead too, but then again like u said its not gonna settle well. She's gonna have massive trust issues. I want her to become a cold hearted bicch tbh. Her family is extremely toxic, have used her time and again and she's pretty dumb in the name of family. She needs to recognize how they use her.

Yeah, I so feel she's preggers too! And maybe J as well😂😂... That's gonna tie these three together.

Sigh.

Holy cow, I hope they don't have a baby shower together for both these pregnant sisters all due to the hard work of our very own Punjab da puttar Fateh singh Virk.🤣🤣🤣🤣

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Bold :- na .. no chance 😆

Monday tak hi wait karna padega 😆

I am telling you Ani , I am hell curious to know what they gonna show now 😆

Lo kar lo baat. Yahi tho chahte dubeyji. But unhe kya pata ki humse trp na milne waali😉🤣

Edited by FIREMYSOUL - 4 years ago
VintageWine thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
FieryLioness thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Shraddha6789

I had a similar question, I mean out of curiosity but I didn't dare ask as I thought I'd sound stupid. I had never known or heard from any of my many Punjabi friends I had in school or college about ganesh stapana or chaturti being celebrated.

If it is celebrated it is good to see it on the show. 🤗🤗

Bappa is a sukhkarta and vignaharta. ❤❤

May he bring peace and happiness to Tejos life. 😀😀

Bold :- I feel you Shradz... talking about religions get very risky ... ppl misinterpret you nd get triggered.

So I avoid touching that topic.

Not against any celebration, it's just every region has different culture...

Like ganpati celebration is very famous in maharashtra but nvr heard it being celebrated in punjab or particularly in punjabi families.

I mean Hindus living in Punjab may celebrate it but punjabi families... I highly doubt it..

I am saying again I am sorry if anyone get offended. I am just saying the things I hv seen.

I nvr meant to hurt anyone's sentiments...

@Red :- Amen :)

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Bold :- na .. no chance 😆

Monday tak hi wait karna padega 😆

I am telling you Ani , I am hell curious to know what they gonna show now 😆

That means u will be awake tonite😂😂😂😂😂

Edited by Aniash - 4 years ago
Not_James_bond thumbnail

Bold :- I feel you Shradz... talking about religions get very risky ... ppl misinterpret you nd get triggered.

So I avoid touching that topic.

Not against any celebration, it's just every region has different culture...

Like ganpati celebration is very famous in maharashtra but nvr heard it being celebrated in punjab or particularly in punjabi families.

I mean Hindus living in Punjab may celebrate it but punjabi families... I highly doubt it..

I am saying again I am sorry if anyone get offended. I am just saying the things I hv seen.

I nvr meant to hurt anyone's sentiments...

@Red :- Amen :)

Yeah I too, mean had never heard and was surprised and in a good way to see it being celebrated.

I had grown up thinking its majorily a maharashtrian thing but also commonly celebrated in Goa, Karnataka, madhya Pradesh, Nepal, Andra Pradesh and a new other places.

But I liked how a new festival has been brought and presented onscreen in a Punjabi family on the show.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Are fire u forgot woh Isha ka black dress wala look.

Where she mentioned about some surprise 😆

I haven't forgotten but director Saab bole new project on the way. Delu have gone wild with their imagination. Ab pata nahi if it's udaariyaan related or a music video.

Inhe koi tho bata do inka surprise more of headache nausea and heart attack hota hai.😆

Not_James_bond thumbnail

Wow kal sa jasmine and Fateh's countdown to a journey on the path of hell is going to be funnnnnnn😂😂😂😆😆😆.

They are currently in a

Laal phul,

Pila phul,

Mera babu beautyful zone.. 🤗🤗🙄🙄

Very soon it's going to be Fateh going 😂😂😂

Pehla babu Shona,

Phir Rona dhona,

Ab Merako iska saath nahi uska saath hona.. When learns he about jassu fooling and betraying him again 😂😂😂

And the last stage will be

Wahi zindagi banke rehgai ek khilona😆😆.

Mehr03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I agree with everything!

Sigh.

Two sister pregnant by the same person.. what a mess lol. I would love if Tejo became a sarcastic and cold-hearted character. She has the persona and acting skills to pull this off.