so let me put on my Forensic Investigation cap on!!😆
😆 das kool Sim, but b4 dat plz do ur Interview wid Sweet Sweet Sweet Dishu!!
BIG J
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
BIG J
BIG J
Of course Big J mere bhai.. I will do the Dish inerview b4 doing the investigative report.. 😆 but I hope people are not going to file charges against me next..😆
I remember how Sumi and Bombi were envying Disha77 because she knew Ashish personally..😆 in fact we were just discussing her just last week..😕
Sim behna tum dective kab bengayi thi? ap ne to mujhe bhi nahi bataya very bad!😆
That's disgusting, why did she toy with people's feelings. She had actually been a moderator once I didn't really expect that from her
Originally posted by: miss.england02
Sim behna tum dective kab bengayi thi? ap ne to mujhe bhi nahi bataya very bad!😆
That's disgusting, why did she toy with people's feelings. She had actually been a moderator once I didn't really expect that from her
My dear manisha that's called obsession.. when you cross the limit of being an ardent fan.. you become a stalker which is an illness and she may require councelling..😆
LOL, Simi da fact iz she does no Ashish, but frm da looks of it she dont seem to be on his good list 😆
personally i fink dis kinda sucks cauze dis iz givin IF a bad rep 😡
BIG J
My 2 cents....As far as I can remember disha77 had confessed earlier that she had impersonated as a journalist and got an interview from Ashish Nayyar (which she had posted ). So that was anyways a known fact. She also mentioned that lately her equations with Ashish have not been so good though never did mention a reason though she did say that he was a touchy person.
Ashish mentions email and yahoo acct. Now I don't know whether he means the PM feature of IF or yahoo mails. Personally speaking I have never interacted with ashishnayyar or ashishnayyar12 so have no idea. Maybe some of the old timers/mods/viewbies/GMs can help !!!! btw have any of u interacted with him through yahoo mails ????
This experience goes on to prove that net is an anonymous medium and you cannot trust anyone just like that !!
and thanks jingle for informing me abt the article on mid-day. Would have missed it if you had not let me know. and the 1st thing that came to my mind after reading the article was that good that at least some of them whom I know here from IF are real.
Swathi
My dear manisha that's called obsession.. when you cross the limit of being an ardent fan.. you become a stalker which is an illness and she may require councelling..😆
Stop.. Pata hein sim ap se mei bhot gussha hu! acha apne samjhadiya mere mai! and by any chance are you deciding to turn into a Councillor to investigate this case!😆
LOL, Simi da fact iz she does no Ashish, but frm da looks of it she dont seem to be on his good list 😆
personally i fink dis kinda sucks cauze dis iz givin IF a bad rep 😡
BIG J
But I am pretty sure Ashish visited our 4rum or else how would he know we received Pms and posting from him.. something to think about..
I agree she knows Ashish but will Ashish like to know her.. especially now..😆
Take any 4rum these kind of things are very common that's why we have a department called Forensic Investigation Computer Crime..
impersonification thanks to my dear sherlock!!!!!!(twine)-twinkle
who sitting in ireland when she received his(ashishnayyar12) first pm -"his old login name ashish nayyar was hacked so new login name".......she told me total bakwas it is not ashish
someone is playing the fool with I-F
disha77 had given in I-F ashish nayyar email add ashishnayyar12@yahoo.co.in
so this was created by her
many in bollyteens receved his emails