congrats!!!!👏..
on being MOTW!!!
Thanks guli. I will be waiting for your questions😛.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
What if............Arjun
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
congrats!!!!👏..
on being MOTW!!!
Thanks guli. I will be waiting for your questions😛.
Originally posted by: ~Pachu*n*Abhi~
CONGRATS SILK_OPAL! ON BEING THE MOTW!!!👏
Thanks pachu. I will be waiting for your questions too.
C👏ngrats Opal on becoming the member of the week 👏
Thanks ziddi. I will be waiting for your questions too. And thanks for calling me Opal😛.
hey hey! I'm back...
Welcome back.
jus answer my stupid questions will you? 😆What can I expect from you? 😆
I know why you like the letter M..its the alphabet frm which ur name begins! 😆Smart huh!
Main 7 janam ka kya..14 janam ka badla lungi..actually, i don even think i've had so many janams 😆7 janams. In Hindi movies, they always say 7 janam ka rishta hai.
Everyone says i'm annoying, by now i take it as a compliment..i siad right..i forgot why u put SO as ur username..
more qstns..It's not that you forgot…you take my words lightly…sometimes I feel I am just waiting my precious time😆.
Would you like to travel to outerspace if given the chance? Which planet would you go to?Sure why not? Jupiter.
if you were not able to become accountant or teacher, wht would u have become?Auditor or anywhere in the financial line.
What is your favourite colour?I have answered this question earlier. I have no favourites!!! I don't like pastel colours.
thtas all...
i think u kno i'll be back 😆
Lina(wht do you mean by ur an even more expensive baby?)Singapore population is decreasing…they are giving baby bonus…have children, your child get money….my niece is born rich! When I and my friends were born, fined $500/=😕. Expensuve huh😆😆! Exactly 14 months later, the population slowly started decreasing…my parents did not pay anything for my sis! Not fair!!!
Congratulations Silk Opal 4 being on duh HOT SEAT!!!!
here my questions to warm 😆 u up more:
who do u like more in TD serial?
who is ure least favorite character in TD serial?
do u hav ne siblings (bro or sis)?
wat do u want to b as u go ahead of ur future?
thats all i have 4 rite now, but i will b back soon!!
no1kfan aka priyanka
Originally posted by: no1TDfan
hi...i'm back like i promised
Welcome back.
1) fave food? No favourite!!! I love plain yoghurt though. I can survive on yoghurt alone. It is so yummy. There is some food which I disliked in the past, now I like them for example dhal. There is some food which I liked in the past but now I dislike them. I am very fussy over food.
2) do u like chocolate? yes, what type? I don't take too many chocolates now…it is sweet and I am very very very scared of diabetes. My chacha lost his toe then both legs then life to diabetes. Once in a while I take Ferrero Roche. A lot of Singaporeans like it.
3) pepsi or coke? None because I am scared of diabetes. In the past, I used to drink coke. Pepsi and coke killed my chacha. Pepsi and coke was like heaven for him. He had already lost one leg, yet carried on drinking. When I go to Mc Donald's or Burger King, I order mineral water. It is so damn embarrassing…everyone around me is drinking soft drink…I am drinking mineral water… i just don't want history to repeat itself.
4) wat was ure dream since childhood? I don't dream…main haqeeqat mein jeeti hoon😆. They say haqeeqat is the biggest khawab (dream). Jokes apart, I cannot remember…maybe be a teacher. I really wanted to be a teacher…noble job.
5) most embarrasing moment? Embarrassing…how to share!!! On second thoughts, I wanna share…so that you people don't make this mistake. I was embarrassing myself yet was not aware. ummm...I cannot decide…to share or not to share….
i'll be back...i don't think i need 2 say that though....😆
Ya sure
Btw, you have not explained to me your question.
Congratulations Silk Opal 4 being on duh HOT SEAT!!!!
Thanks no1kfan!
here my questions to warm 😆 u up more:
who do u like more in TD serial? Gargi…she is the best. At one time Dk was the best.
who is ure least favorite character in TD serial? Gautam. Ni kamma brother…good for nothing…only know shot gun wedding😆! No offence to anyone.
do u hav ne siblings (bro or sis)? Yes. 2 older brothers and 1 younger sister.
wat do u want to b as u go ahead of ur future? CA
thats all i have 4 rite now, but i will b back soon!!
Thank you. I know i am pagal.😳
no1kfan aka priyanka