Kya Aap Paanchvi Pass Se Tez Hain?

10 ka dum breaks record over kappsth

Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

I like kappsth! And I think SRK is such a great host!😳 But Salman on dus ka dum is much better!! I am so happy knowing 10 ka dum broke all reality show records!! Specially happy since kappsth has has so many imprtant celebreties so far! And dus ka dum only had a couple. I love how Aamir Sallu magic worked better than SRK saif magic!

No offence to anyone! I like Kappsth! It's very cool show! Does anyone feel like it should've done better than dus ka dum?

cameroon16 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
I know AAmir Sallu magic was awesome
Also becuz AAmir is rarely seen in any reality shows so that also contributed to the high viewer count
ahada thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
yea i agree i think it was the first time i saw Aamir on reality show but i think he came to promote his nephew. in other words for his own good.
Yeaah.. its prolly that..but the thing is .. i stilled loved Saif-Srk episode.. as muhc as i enjoyed Aamir-Sallu episode..i am shocked DKD is doing better then KAPPSTH..but i luv both shows..
sukni85 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Aamir Sallu Magic Waz Gr8, Both Of Dem ROCKED All De Way
abantika thumbnail
I hate that Dus Ka Dum.No offence please!

Moderator's Note:
If no offense was meant then why express such views? Knowing the fact that we have some members who like the show.

Kindly keep discussion limited to KAPPSTH in this forum and refrain from making instigatory comments.

Edited by Donny COMB - 15 years ago
salman-love thumbnail
im soo happy 2 luv salman n im sooo happy his show is doin sooo good... good luck to him...